National Institute Of Technology,Kurukshetra
  1. Executive Director C-DAC, Pune
  2. Delta Power Solutions Indian Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon
  3. Haryana Environment Society Yamunanager
  4. Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (UK)
  5. Faculty of Engineering, Yamaguchi University

NIT Kurukshetra is one of the premier technical institutes of the country. Founded in 1963 as Regional Engineering College Kurukshetra, the institute was rechristened as National Institute of Technology on June 26, 2002.