National Institute Of Technology,Kurukshetra

Collaboration with Foreign Universities

Name of University

Related Field  

Resource Person

University of Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

    WSN and IOT Security   

Dr. D.P. Agrawal

University of Yamaguchi, Japan

Cyber Security

Dr. Shingo Yamaguchi

   University of North Texas, Dallas, USA   


    Sh, Ashok Mago (Board of Regents)   

Prof. Kinshuk (Dean)

Deakin University, Australia

Cyber Security

Prof. Yang

NIT Kurukshetra is one of the premier technical institutes of the country. Founded in 1963 as Regional Engineering College Kurukshetra, the institute was rechristened as National Institute of Technology on June 26, 2002.