National Institute Of Technology,Kurukshetra

                                 Admission Procedure Post-Graduate:-

Information for Admission to M.Tech. Programmes under CCMT-2019 NSR Round

Admission to M.Tech. Programmes under Sponsored Category for Academic_Year 2019-20



(M.Tech. Admissions through CCMT-2019)

Help Desk of NIT Kurukshetra for admission in M.Tech. Programmes through CCMT-2019 is to be started functioning from 5.4.2019. The aspiring candidates for M.Tech. admission in NIT Kurukshetra are requested to visit the CCMT-2019 website for further information and help: -

(A) CCMT-2019 Website URL :

(B) Seat Matrix for M.Tech. Programmes through CCMT-2019.

(C) GATE code, mapping with qualifying degree for M.Tech. programmes offered by NIT Kurukshetra

(D) Information Brochure CCMT-2019_03-04-2019

(E) Tentative Fee Structure for 1st Semester of M.Tech Programmes in NIT Kurukshetra (Plz see Sr No.-20, Inst Code :-220)

(F) Final Fee Structure for M.Tech Programmers for 2019-20 session It will be uploaded on the institute website on or before reporting round

(G) Venue for CCMT will be in Centre of Computing and Networking (CCN) NIT Kurukshetra Gate No-1

(H) Venue for CCMT will be in Centre of Computing and Networking (CCN) NIT Kurukshetra Gate No-2

The following officials has been deputed by the Institute related to any help required by the aspiring candidates:

  1. Dean (Academic) - Centre In charge
  2. Prof. In charge (Academic) - Help Desk Official
  3. Deputy Registrar(Academic) - Help Desk Official
  4. Supdt. (Academic) - Help Desk Official
  5. PA to Dean(Academic) - Help Desk Official

The candidates are advised to refer CCMT-2019 prospectus for their admission queries related to M.Tech. admissions through CCMT-2019. In case of any clarification, they are advised to contact on following numbers:

Contact Numbers : 01744-233226/223/227

Email ID : ,

Contact Timings : Morning: 9.30 am to 12.30 pm Evening: 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm

(on working days only)








NIT Kurukshetra is one of the premier technical institutes of the country. Founded in 1963 as Regional Engineering College Kurukshetra, the institute was rechristened as National Institute of Technology on June 26, 2002.