## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA-136119

Dated: 02.11.2018

Subject: Interview schedule for the post of Associate Professors against the advertisement No.03/2018.

In pursuance to the orders passed by the Division Bench, Hon'ble High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh on 09.10.2018 in the LPAs No.1482 and 1493 of 2018 and with reference to judgment dated 17.09.2018 passed by Hon'ble High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh in CWP No.18805 of 2018 and other similar CWPs, the interview schedule for the post of Associate Professor in various departments is as under:

Sr. No.	Date & Day	Reporting Time	Department/ Discipline
1	27.11.2018	08.30 a.m.	Production & Industrial Engg.
	(Tuesday)	10.30 a.m.	Electrical Engineering
		11.30 a.m.	Electronics & Comm. Engg.
2	28.11.2018 (Wednesday)	08.30 a.m.	Computer Applications
		11.30 a.m.	Computer Engineering
		03.00 p.m.	Information & Technology
3	29.11.2018 (Thursday)	08.30 a.m.	Mathematics
		09.30 a.m.	Physics
		02.30 p.m.	Business Administration

The candidates are required to report in the Board Room, Golden Jubilee Administrative Building of the Institute along with original certificates and an original identity card.

Accordingly, the Department/Discipline-wise the following eligible candidates in accordance with the Gazette notification dated 24.07.2017 for Recruitment Rules & subsequent clarifications received from the MHRD, Govt. of India vide letter F.No.33-9/2011-TS.III dated 06.10.2017, F.No.33-9/2011-TS.III dated 30.11.2017, F.No.33-9/2011-TS.III dated 04.12.2017 & F.No.33-9/2011-TS.III dated 23.04.2018 adopted by the Board of Governors of the Institute are called for interview as per the schedule stated above:

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	External Candidate/ Internal Candidate		
Production & Industrial Engineering Department					
1	Dr. Satpal Sharma	Late Sh. Mukand Lal	External		
2	Dr. Jatinder Kumar	Sh. Des Raj	Internal		
3	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	Sh. Chhuttan Lal Yadav	Internal		
4	Dr. Gulshan Sachdeva	Sh. Krishan Lal Sachdeva	Internal		

Cr.	Name of the Candidate	Cathor's Name	External				
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	External Candidate/				
INO.			Internal				
	Candidate						
	Electrical Engineering Department						
1	Sh. Rajesh Arya	Sh. Leeladhar Arya	External				
2	Sh. Dhanasekaran R	Sh. K.L. Raghavan	External				
3	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal	Late Sh. Deep Chand Aggarwal	External				
4			Internal				
Electi	Electronics & Comm. Engineering Department						
1	Dr. Poonam Jindal	Sh. Amar Nath Jindal	Internal				
2	Dr. Arvind Kumar	Sh. Mahesh Chandra Sharma	Internal				
3	Sh. Vibhav Kumar Sachan	Sh. Abhimanyu Kumar	External				
4	Dr. Rajender Kumar	Sh. Ramashrya Prasad	Internal				
5	Dr. Satish Kumar Jain	Sh. P.L. Jain	External				
Comp	puter Applications Department						
1	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Sh. Bhushan Chand	External				
2	Dr. Ram Bahadur Patel	Sh. M.L. Patel	External				
3	Dr. P.V.S.S.R Chandra Mouli	Sh. P.V. S. Prasad	External				
4	Dr. Srikantaiah KC	Sh. Chowdaiah	External				
5	Dr. Dimple Juneja	Sh. J.C. Juneja	External				
6	Dr. Ranjit Singh	Sh. Sham Singh	External				
7	Dr. Pardeep Kumar	Sh. Rajpal	External				
8	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Sood	Sh. Sushil Kumar Sood	External				
9	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Nayak	Sh. Chandra Bhushan Nayak	External				
Comp	puter Engineering Department						
1	Dr. Virender Ranga	Sh. Ramdhari Ranga	Internal				
2	Sh. Suresh Chand Gupta	Sh. Hukam Chand Gupta	External				
3	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Sh. Bhushan Chand	External				
4	Dr. Ram Bahadur Patel	Sh. M.L. Patel	External				
5	Dr. Srikantaiah KC	Sh. Chowdaiah	External				
Inform	nation Technology						
1	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Sh. Bhushan Chand	External				
2	Dr. Ritu Garg	Sh. Surinder Mohan	Internal				
	ematics Department						
1	Dr. Suresh Kumar	Sh. Late Om Parkash	External				
2	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Sh. Ram Phool Sharma	External				
Physi	ics Department		•				
1	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Sh. Jhabray Singh	External				
2	Dr. Rajesh Sharma	Sh. PurshotamDutt Sharma	External				
3	Dr. Navedu Goswami	Sh. Suresh Chandra Goswami	External				
4	Dr. Surender Kumar Sharma	Sh. Hirda Ram Sharma	External				
5	Dr. Bibhu Prasad Swain	Sh. Durga Charan	External				
6	Dr. Vivek Kumar Anand	Sh. Anandi Kumar Jaiswal	External				
7	Dr. Niti Kant	Sh. Raghunandan Prasad	External				
8	Dr. Prakash Chand	Sh. Jagdish Chand	Internal				
9	Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Brajpuriya	Sh. Rajendra Kumar Brajpuriya	External				
10	Dr. BalramTripathi	Sh. Krishna Kumar Tripathi	External				
11	Dr. Anurag Gaur	Sh. Ram Kumar Sharma	Internal				

Sr.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	External			
No.			Candidate/			
			Internal			
			Candidate			
Business Administration						
1	Dr. Ashutosh Vashishtha	Sh. B.K. Vashist	External			
2	Ms. Jyoti	Sh. Sohan Lal	External			
3	Dr. Manisha Goel	Sh. Surender Kumar	External			

The call letters are being sent to the above eligible candidates through Speed Post.

Sd/-Registrar Incharge