## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA-136119

Dated: 23.11.2017

List of ineligible candidates for the posts of Assistant Registrar and Assistant Librarian (Ref.: Advt. No.02/2017).

The list of ineligible candidates for the posts of Assistant Registrar and Assistant Librarian with their reason of ineligibility as per Recruitment Rules (RRs) for non-teaching posts, Central Government Rules and the Advt. No.02/2017 is mentioned in the following table. If any candidate has any objection/claim about his/her ineligibility/rejection may submit the representation through e-mail with relevant supporting documents upto 01.12.2017 by 5:30 p.m. at e-mail id registrar@nitkkr.ac.in.

The objections/claim or documents and any form of representation shall not be considered/entertained if those have been acquired after the last date of aforesaid advertisement. No further clarification and representations will be entertained thereafter in this regard by any mode of communication:

## **Assistant Registrar:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate (Shri/Ms.)	Father's/Husband's Name	Remarks				
UR C	UR Category						
1	Naveen Chiibber	Sh. Sneh Chhibber	NE (Overage)				
2	Awadhesh Pachauri	Late. Sh. Mizazi Lal Pahauri	NE (Overage)				
3	Vysyarao. Kommavarapu	Sh. Pedavenkateswarlu	NE (Overage)				
4	Nitin Nandlal Undirwade	Sh. Nandlal S. Undirwade	NE (Overage)				
5	Durgesh Kumar	Sh. Ram Bhawan Pandey	NE (Less than 55% marks)				
6	Deepak Chand	Sh. Laj Ram	NE (Overage)				
7	Chetan Verdhan	Sh. K. K. Verdhan	NE (Less than 55% marks)				
8	Chiranjee Lal Semwal	Sh. J. P. Senwal	NE (Overage)				
9	Mintoo Kumar Gaur	Lt. Sh. Ram Ujagir Gaur	NE (Less than 55% marks)				
10	Yogesh Kumar	Sh. Niranjan Singh	NE (Overage)				
11	Surekha Jindal	Sh. Kamal Jindal	NE (Overage)				
12	Pankaj Kumar	Lt. Sh. A. P. Sharma	NE (Overage)				
13	Pawan Kumar	Sh. Bal Kishan	NE (Overage)				
14	Indrajeet Singh	Sh. K. L. Bharti	NE (Less than 55% marks)				
15	Vijay Narayan	Sh. Rameshwar Prasad Gupta	NE (Overage)				
16	Shahsi Bala	Sh. Shriniwas Goyal	NE (No Exp. in GP 4800/-)				
17	Virpal Singh	Sh. Prempal Singh	NE (Overage)				
18	Suresh Kumar Rohilla	Sh. Sube Singh	NE (Overage)				
19	Girish Relhan	Sh. Gopal Krishan Relhan	NE (Less than 55% marks)				
20	Sushma Rani	Sh. Ramesh Arora	NE (No Exp. in GP 4800/-)				
21	Anand Singh Bahniwal	Sh. Surat Singh	NE (Overage)				
22	Prem Shanker Pandey	Sh. Shailendra Kumar Pandey	NE (Overage)				
23	Sanjeev Joshi	Sh. Ravi Dutt Joshi	NE (Overage)				
24	Prem Prakash Gautam	Lt. Sh. Hoti Lal Gautam	NE (Overage)				
25	Rajan Singh	Sh. Krishan Kumar Singh	NE (Overage)				
26	Rajiv Sharma	Sh. Mehar Chand Sharma	NE (Overage)				
27	Priyanka Awasthi	Sh. Devi Prakash Awasthi	NE (Less than 55% marks)				
28	Subhash	Sh. Raghbir	NE (Less than 55% marks)				
29	Raj Kumar	Lt. Sh. Tirath Ram	NE (No Exp. in GP 4800/-)				
30	Devender Chaudhary	Sh. Karam Chand	NE (Overage)				
31	Malkit Singh Kalyan	Lt. Sh. Ishar Singh	NE (Overage)				
32	Sarita Rathee	Sh. Sanjeep Sangwan	NE (Less than 55% marks)				

33	Yarlagadda Prasanna	Sh. Yarlagadda Narayana Rao	NE (Overage)			
	Kumar					
34	Dileep Kumar	Sh. Shyam Lal	NE (Overage)			
35	Arun Kaushik	Sh. Krishan Lal Sharma	NE (Overage)			
36	Sumit Vashisth	Sh. Shiv Charan	NE (Overage)			
37	Tanmoy Kar	Lt. Sh. Tarun Kumar Kar	NE (Rejected form)			
38	Ravinder Kumar	Sh. Jagdish Chander	NE (No Exp. in GP 4800/-)			
OBC Category						
1	Rishi Sirohi	Sh. B K Sirohi	NE (Overage)			
2	Adesh Kumar Saini	Late. Sh. Tara Chand Saini	NE (Overage)			
3	Rekha	Sh. Satpal	NE (Less than 55% marks)			
4	Om Prakash Sharma	Lt. Sh. Ram Pravesh Roy	NE (Overage)			
5	Ajit Kumar	Sh. Nand Kishor Prasad	NE (Less than 55% marks)			
6	Krishan Kumar	Sh. Rishi Ram	NE (Less than 55% marks)			
7	Parmod Kumar	Lt. Sh. Shioji Prasad	NE (Overage)			
8	Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Sh. Rajendra Prasad Gupta	NE (Overage)			
9	Sudhir Kumar Jaglan	Sh. Dwarka Dass	NE (Overage)			
10	Manish Kumar	Sh. Yogendra Kumar Singh	NE (Overage)			
11	Sunita Verma	Sh. Vinod Kumar Verma	NE (No Exp. in GP 4800/-)			
12	Rajveer Singh Saran	Sh. Bhaboot Singh Saran	NE (Overage)			
13	Seth Vivek Chandra	Sh. Kanhaiyalal	NE (Overage)			
	Kanhaiyalal					
14	Vikas	Sh. Pancham Lal	NE (Less Qualification)			

## **Assistant Librarian:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate (Shri/Ms.)	Father's/Husband's Name	Remarks
1	Jyoti Sharma	Sh. Ganga Bishan	NE (UGC NET not qualify)
2	Preeti	Sh. Dayanand	NE (UGC NET not qualify)
3	Pramod Kumar	Sh. Rameshwar Naga	NE (UGC NET not qualify)
4	Rizwana	Sh. Abdul Rashid Ansari	NE (Overage, Less than
			60% marks)
5	Manoj Kumar Kuriya	Late Shri Kamal Kishor Kuriya	NE (Overage)
6	Anupama Khera	Dr. K. L. Khera	NE (Overage, Less than
			60% marks)
7	Vinod Kumar	Sh. Jawahar Lal	NE (Overage)
8	Dhirendra Kumar Padhan	Sh. Hemasagara Padhan	NE (Overage)
9	Amar Jeet Singh	Sh. Megh Singh	NE (UGC NET not qualify)
10	Kriti Verma	Sh. Bhim Singh Verma	NE (UGC NET not qualify)
11	Seema	Sh. Om Kanwar	NE (Overage)
12	Shweta Dhingra	Sh. H. C. Dhingra	NE (Overage)
13	Aarti Pali	Sh. Mohan Lal	NE (UGC NET not qualify)

NE: Not Eligible

Sd/-Registrar Incharge