## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA-136119

Dated: 05.07.2021

## Subject: Recruitment of Professors (Ref.: Advt.No.02/2021).

The list of ineligible candidates for the posts of Professor with their reason of ineligibility as per the Advt.No.02/2021 is mentioned in the following table. If any candidate has any objection/claim about his/her ineligibility/rejection may submit the representation through e-mail with relevant supporting documents upto 16.07.2021 by 5:30 p.m. at e-mail id recruitment@nitkkr.ac.in.

## List of ineligible candidates:

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Remarks for 'Not Eligible'
Computer Engineering Department: Discipline of Information Technology			
1.	Dr. Harish Kumar	Late Sh. Jai Dev	UG & PG degrees not in relevant
	Sardana	Sardana	branch/discipline.
2.	Dr. (Ms.) G. Wiselin	Sh. J. Ganasigamony	UG degree 2 <sup>nd</sup> Class/ Division.
	Jiji		
Business Administration Department:			
1.	Dr. Girish Taneja	Sh. N. K. Taneja	2 <sup>nd</sup> Class in UG,
			No documentary proof attached.
2.	Dr. Anurag Singh	Sh. B. B. Singh	Credit Points less than required due
			to no documentary proof attached.
3.	Dr. Sandeep Vij	Sh. Nand Lal Vij	No documentary proof attached in lieu of claiming points for every
			criteria.
4.	Dr. Dharamveer	Sh. Jangsher Singh	No documentary proof attached for
			Ph.D. guidance.
Computer Applications Department:			
1.	Dr. Rakesh Chandra	Sh. Ramesh Chandra	Cumulative Essential Credit Points
	Balabantaray	Balabantaray	are not fulfilled.

The objections/claim or documents and any form of representation shall not be considered/entertained if those have been acquired after the last date of aforesaid advertisement. No further clarification and representations will be entertained thereafter in this regard by any mode of communication.

Sd/-Registrar Incharge