Department of Physics National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra

List of Eligible/ Provisional Eligible/ non Eligible candidates for the Temporary post of JRF under DST, SERB Project

Title of the Project: Utilization of agricultural waste as an electrode material for energy storage devices

Principal Investigator: Dr. Anurag Gaur

Eligible and Provisionally Eligible Candidates:

Applic ation no.	Name, S/o, D/o	Father's Name (Dr./Sh.)	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Komal	Sh. Mahi pal	Eligible	
2.	Aarti	Sh. Dalel Singh	Eligible	
3.	Aryan boora	Sh. Ashok kumar boora	Eligible	
4.	Parmod kumar	Sh. Krishan Lal	Eligible	
5.	Tripti	Sh. Anil Gupta	Eligible	
6.	Sunita Bhatt	Sh. Paramnand Bhatt	Eligible	
7.	Nidhi	Sh. Ravinder Singh	Eligible	
8.	Ravindra singh	Sh. Narendra singh	Eligible	
9.	Parul	Sh. Karam veer	Eligible	
10.	Hardeep Singh	Sh. Satyawan	Eligible	
11.	Shivi kalra	Sh. Stish Kumar Kalra	Eligible	-
12.	Akush Sharma	Sh. Ramesh chand	Eligible	
13	Mehak single	Sh. Anil Singla	Eligible	-

14	Siju Mishra	Sh. Chandan Mishra	Eligible	
1.7	G :	C1 TZ 11 ' 1	T1' '1 1	
15	Sonia	Sh. Kuldeep singh	Eligible	
16	Vickey Kapoor	Sh. Anil kapoor	Eligible	-
17	Santanu shree	Sh. Srimanta Shee	Eligible	
18	Suman Rani	Sh. Bharat Singh	Eligible	
19	Gurpreet	Sh. Sudesh Kumar	Eligible	-
20	Gajendra Singh	Sh. Veer Singh	Eligible	
21	Mahima sachdeva	Sh. Jogander Pal Sachdeva	Eligible	-
22	Anant Agrawal	Sh. Ashok Kumar Agrawal	Eligible	-
23	Anirban Chakraborty	Sh. Aparesh kumar Chakraborty	Eligible	
24	Hilwase Prajakta Mohanrao	Sh. Mohan Rao	Eligible	
25	Nirbhay Singh	Sh. Bala deen	Eligible	
26	Rajeev kumar (1987)	Zile Singh	Eligible	
27	Tusha	Sh. Pawan kumar gupta	Eligible	

List of Non Eligible Candidates:

Applic ation no.	Name, S/o, D/o	Father's Name (Dr./ Sh.)	Eligibility	Remarks
1	Vishwakarma	Sh. Vishwakarma	Not Eligible	M.Sc. is not completed
	Narendra	Krishananand		
	Kumar	Ramshakal		
	Krishananand			
2	S.Sugirtha	Sh. R.Sreedharan	Not Eligible	M.Sc. is not completed
	Shree			
3	Ankush	Sh. Lekh raj	Not Eligible	M.Sc. is not completed
4	Aswathy U M		Not Eligible	B.Tech, Not M.Sc.
5	Himanshu		Not Eligible	M.Sc. is not completed
	Joshi			
6	Bhal Singh	Sh. Inder Singh	Not Eligible	M.Sc. is not completed

All **eligible** candidates are directed to appear for personal interview along with all original documents. The date, time and venue for the interview are shown below:

Date	Time	Venue
22-05-2019	11:00 A.M.	In the office of Dean (Research and Consultancy), Silver Jubilee Building, Ground Floor, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra-136119

Dr. Anurag Gaur (Principal Investigator)

Note: Please note that no separate interview letter will be sent for interview call. Further, No TA/DA will be given to attend the interview.

In case of any discrepancy or clarification please contact to Principal Investigator on his mail id: anuragdph@nitkkr.ac.in.