NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRTA-136119

Date :-09.02.2017

<u>List of Medals/Award/Prize winner Students</u> <u>14th Convocation-2017(04.03.2017)</u>

Dr. R.P. Singh Medals to the toppers of Mechanical Engineering.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Year	SGPA (3 rd Sem.+4 th)
1.	1140489	Pankaj Mittal	2 nd	9.8846+9.8364
2.	1130145	Rajan Manocha	3 rd	SGPA (5 th Sem.+ 6 th) 9.8621+ 9.6923

Manohar Award of Excellence to the topper of B.Tech. 1st year

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name Mr./Ms.	Year	SGPA (1 st Sem.+ 2 nd)
1	11510582	Abhinav Malik	1 st	9.7358 + 9.8269

Academic Prizes

Topper of 2015 batch in each semester during academic year-2015-16

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name Mr./Ms.	Semester	Branch	SGPA			
1.	11510582	Abhinav Malik	1st	-	9.7358			
2.	11510591	Paras Gangwani	2nd	-	9.8654			
Topper	Topper of 2014 batch in each sem. & branch during academic year 2015-16							
3.	1140714	Lovekush Goyal	3rd	Civil	10.0000			
4.	1140820	Nihal Aggarwal	3rd	Computer	9.3704			
5.	1140908	Vishal Kumar Singh	3rd	Electrical	9.8000			
6.	1140663	R C Sai Charan	3rd	ECE	9.3636			
7.	1140017	Nitin Kumar	3rd	IT	9.1509			
8.	1140489	Pankaj Mittal	3rd	Mechanical	9.8846			
9.	1140474	Manoj Anand	3rd	PIE	9.2800			
10.	2140019	V. Panjalee Silva	4th	Civil	9.9038			
11.	1140820	Nihal Aggarwal	4th	Computer	9.5577			
12.	1140361	Shikher Gupta	4th	Electrical	9.5357			
13.	1140226	Nayan Vashisht	4th	ECE	9.2963			

14.	1140805	Ankit Joshi	4th	IT	9.8333
15.	1140489	Pankaj Mittal	4th	Mechanical	9.8364
16.	1140467	Anuj Gupta	4th	PIE	9.2963
Topper	of 2013 batch i	n each sem. & branch durir	ng academic yea	r 2015-16	
17.	1130252	Nandana Tyagi	5th	Civil	9.8833
18.	1130107	Abhishek Jain	5th	Computer	9.7288
19.	1130346	Pooja	5th	Electrical	9.5833
20.	1130683	Muskan Ahuja	5th	ECE	9.9667
21.	1130016	Himani Virmani	5th	IT	9.7368
22.	1130145	Rajan Manocha	5th	Mechanical	9.8621
23.	1130240	Kapil Batra	5th	PIE	9.7288
24.	1130540	Namita Kumari Garg	6th	Civil	9.8679
25.	1130039	Indu	6th	Computer	10.0000
26.	1130288	Vandana Rathore	6th	Electrical	9.8000
27.	1130174	Rondla Nikitha Reddy	6th	ECE	9.2963
28.	1130016	Himani Virmani	6th	IT	9.4906
29.	1130145	Rajan Manocha	6th	Mechanical	9.6923
30.	1130420	Smaranika Tripathy	6th	PIE	9.7143

Topper of 2012 batch in each sem. & branch during academic year 2015-16						
31.	1120653	Saraddavan Singh	7 th	Civil	9.6528	
32.	1120697	Surabhi Dhariwal	7th	Computer	9.7077	
33.	1120845	Tarun	7 th	Electrical	9.8060	
34.	1120143	Anjali	7th	ECE	9.6721	
35.	1120216	Srijna Bansal	7th	IT	9.3898	
36.	1120359	Ritwick Dwivedi	7th	IEM	9.3000	
37.	1120349	Abhinendra Singh	7th	Mechanical	9.8525	
38.	1120287	Anil	8th	Civil	9.5946	
39.	1120469	Jaishree Agarwal	8th	Computer	9.6000	
40.	1120815	Sugandha Gupta	8th	Electrical	9.7674	
41.	1120704	Nitin Kumar	8th	ECE	10.0000	
42.	1120216	Srijna Bansal	8th	IT	9.8955	
43.	1120359	Ritwick Dwivedi	8th	IEM	9.6818	
44.	1120069	Deepanshu	8th	Mechanical	10.0000	