NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Acad./19/377

April 12, 2019

NOTICE

The following students of B.Tech. programmes haven't completed their registration for the Even Semester 2018-19 till date. Those students have completed their registration and their name are showing in the below mentioned list may contact in Academic Section at the earliest. Unregistered students will not be allowed to appear in the End Semester Examinations May/June, 2019.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	NAME	Semester	Reg.	Branch
1	11510017	VIBHORE KATARIA	8th	N	Civil
2	11510052	ASHISH KUMAR MEENA	8th	N	Civil
3	11510086	SHUBHAM YADAV	8th	N	Civil
4	11510844	PRAMOD KUMAR	8th	N	Civil
5	11510845	ASHOK KUMAR SAINI	8th	N	Civil
6	11530027	MOHAMMAD ZAHIR	8th	N	Civil
7	11610014	SHYAM AGARWAL	6th	N	Civil
8	11610042	YASHKARAN BAGGA	6th	N	Civil
9	11610071	HIMANSHU	6th	N	Civil
10	11610100	NAKKINA BHAVANI NAGA SANKAR	6th	N	Civil
11	11610103	AKSHAY SAINI	6th	N	Civil
12	11610113	ANKIT MEENA	6th	N	Civil
13	11630018	MOHAMMAD ALI	6th	N	Civil
14	11710113	DEVAYAN MISHRA	4th	N	Civil
15	11710122	MOHD SAMEER	4th	N	Civil
16	11710779	AZAD	4th	N	Civil
17	11811076	VIKRAM SINGH CHOUDHARY	2nd	N	Civil
18	11710181	SAHIL KUMAR	4th	N	Computer
19	11710206	NISHU	4th	N	Computer
20	1140231	SHUBHAM YADAV (Repeat)	8th	N	Computer
21	11510158	AARTI MEENA	8th	N	Computer
22	11510177	NITESH YADAV	8th	N	Computer
23	11510206	AKHLAK HUSSAIN	8th	N	Computer
24	11610185	ANIL LAKSHKAR	6th	N	Computer
25	11610199	ADITI JAIN	6th	N	Computer
26	11610219	SHIV RAM	6th	N	Computer
27	11620014	FWILAO NARZARY	6th	N	Computer

28	1120532	VISHAL (Repeat) ECT-304, 306, 308, 312, 314, 316, 322 & HUT-311	6th	N	ECE
29	1130528	AKASH GUPTA (ECT-406,ECT-410, ECT-414,ECT-418,ECT-422)[5 COURSES ONLY]- REPEATER	8th	N	ECE
30	1130530	ARPIT SHUKLA (Repeat)	8th	N	ECE
31	11510401	ABHISHEK PATHAK	8th	N	ECE
32	11510404	JAI BHARAT NEGI	8th	N	ECE
33	11510416	CHIRAG KUMAR MEENA	8th	N	ECE
34	11510467	LUNAVATH VINAY KUMAR DESAI	8th	N	ECE
35	11510502	THIPPAYAGARI NAGA JAGADEESWAR REDDY	8th	N	ECE
36	11510505	KADIRIKOTA JEEVAN	8th	N	ECE
37	11510507	VIKAS KUMAR MEENA	8th	N	ECE
38	11510891	PRASHANTH REDDY THUDI	8th	N	ECE
39	11510895	SURENDRA PANDEY	8th	N	ECE
40	11520041	NEHA GAUTAM	8th	N	ECE
41	11520046	SOURABH	8th	N	ECE
42	11610381	ABHAY JOSHI	6th	N	ECE
43	11610450	ARJUN CHAUDHARY	6th	N	ECE
44	11610452	KALYAN	6th	N	ECE
45	11620046	SANDEEP KUMAR	6th	N	ECE
46	11630017	ABDUL JABBAR	6th	N	ECE
47	11710373	MOULIK SHARMA	4th	N	ECE
48	11710411	TANEESH	4th	N	ECE
49	11710436	C JAYANTH	4th	N	ECE
50	11710483	DEEPALI SHARMA	4th	N	ECE
51	11710494	MANVI JAIN	4th	N	ECE
52	11720032	SHUBHAM SHAKKERWAL	4th	N	ECE
53	11815018	JATIN BUDAKOTI	2nd	N	ECE
54	11815031	RITIK SETHI	2nd	N	ECE
55	11815038	AKEPOGU BHANU PRAKASH	2nd	N	ECE
56	11815042	NARESH AGARWAL	2nd	N	ECE
57	21815024	SRIJAN SRIVASTAVA	2nd	N	ECE
58	21815032	ARVIND UJJENIYA	2nd	N	ECE
59	11510286	ABHIMANYU PAL	8th	N	Electrical
60	11510301	VIPIN KUMAR	8th	N	Electrical
61	11510323	PRATEEK YADAV	8th	N	Electrical
62	11610274	ANTHONY MINJ	6th	N	Electrical
63	11610329	TANYA	6th	N	Electrical

64	11610347	DHEERAJ SOHU	6th	N	Electrical
65	11610360	SUSHIL KARWA	6th	N	Electrical
66	11710244	SHIVAM HINDUJA	4th	N	Electrical
67	11710247	DEEPAK KUMAR	4th	N	Electrical
68	11710303	ADITYA SINGH	4th	N	Electrical
69	11710314	ABHISHEK KUMAR PAL	4th	N	Electrical
70	11710372	NEMICHAND KUMAWAT	4th	N	Electrical
71	11510538	AJAY KUMAR MEENA	8th	N	IT
72	11520063	VIBHUTI CHANDNA	8th	N	IT
73	11520085	ROHIT KUMAR MODANWAL (Repeat) (IT-304, IT-314, IT- 316)	6th	N	IT
74	11620079	RITIK CHAK	6th	N	IT
75	11620085	ARUSH ANAND	6th	N	IT
76	11630011	AKSHAY CHAUDHARY	6th	N	IT
77	11710546	ANUSHIKA GUPTA	4th	N	IT
78	11710579	PREETI	4th	N	IT
79	11710585	PAWAN KUMAR	4th	N	IT .
80	11710895	VIVEK KUMAR MEENA	4th	N	IT
81	11510289	THODUPUNURI ARUN KUMAR	8th	N	Mechanical
82	11510311	MARRI KRISHNA SAI ASHISH KUMAR	8th	N	Mechanical
83	11510627	RITESH KUMAR	8th	N	Mechanical
84	11510671	MUKUND KUMAR	8th	N	Mechanical
85	11510680	DEEPAK KUMAR MEENA	8th	N	Mechanical
86	11510687	DUSHYANT RAJ TYAGI	8th	N .	Mechanical
87	11510689	SIRASANA DINESH KUMAR	8th	N	Mechanical
88	11510720	CHINTHA NAGARJUNA	8th	N	Mechanical
89	11510725	AJAY YADAV	8th	N	Mechanical
90	11510733	LOKESH SHARMA	8th	N	Mechanical
91	11510734	NITIN TUNDWAL	8th	N	Mechanical
92	11510739	SURYA PRAKASH MEENA	8th	N	Mechanical
93	11530005	SIDHARTH MOHAN MENON	8th	N	Mechanical
94	11530006	SASTIKA BHANDHARI	8th	N	Mechanical
95	11610703	ASHWANI SINGH	6th	N	Mechanical
96	11630001	AKASH SINGH	6th	N	Mechanical
97	11710041	ABHISHEK	4th	N	Mechanical
98	11710906 -	DEEPAK JEPH	4th	N	Mechanical
99	11816080	CHAITANYA JAIN	2nd	N	Mechanical
100	11816084	SHIVANK ANCHAL	2nd	N	Mechanical
101	11816099	NISHANT SINGH	2nd	N	Mechanical
102	11816143	ARCHIT CHATURVEDI	2nd	N	Mechanical

103	11816156	ANIL KUMAR AGRAHARI	2nd	N	Mechanical
104	11816163	PURUSHOTAM KUMAR	2nd	N	Mechanical
105	11826001	ANANTH KRISHNA SUBALAM	2nd	N	Mechanical
106	1140431	MOHIT (Repeat)	8th	N	PIE
107	11510793	ARUN GOVIL	8th	N	PIE
108	11510820	PARVESH KUMAR	8th	N	PIE
109	11610747	VIKAS SINGH	6th	N	PIE
110	11610762	SAHIL	6th	N	PIE
111	11610794	ASHOK KUMAR	6th	N	PIE
112	11710794	PRADHUMAN CHOUDHARY	4th	N	PIE
113	11710813	TANISHK	4th	N	PIE
114	11710825	RAJPAL SINGH RAWAT	4th	N	PIE
115	11710830	KUMAR GAURAV	4th	N	PIE
116	11710923	VIBHAV GUPTA	4th	N	PIE
117	11817006	RISHIKA VAISH	2nd	N	PIE
118	11817079	PARAS AGGARWAL	2nd	N	PIE

The respective faculties are kindly requested to inform the above mentioned students attending their classes to contact academic section at the earliest.

Deputy Registrar (Academie)

Copy to:

1. All Heads of the department

2. Prof. I/C (Academic)

3. Prof. I/C (CCN)

4. Chief Warden (Boys & Girls) with request to circulate this notice to all the hostels

5. Dean (Student's Welfare) for kind information

6. Dean (Academic) for kind information

7. SS to Registrar for kind information to the Registrar

8. SS to Director for kind information to the Hon'ble Director