## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA (ACADEMIC SECTION)

No. Acad./20/ 759

October 10, 2020

This is in continuation to letter No. Acad./20/756 dated 09.10.2020, please find the revised list of B.Tech. 2017 & 2018 batch who are promoted and not promoted in the Academic Session 2020-21.

Encl: As above

Dean (Academic)

#### Dean (SW)

### Copy to: -

- 1. All the concerned students by speed post & e-mail
- 2. All HoDs of teaching departments
- 3. Assistant Librarian
- 4. Chief Warden (Boys & Girls)
- 5. Nodal Officer (IIIT Sonepat)
- 6. Prof. I/C (Accounts)
- 7. Prof. I/C (Exam)
- 8. Prof. I/C (Sports)
- 9. Prof. I/C Clubs
- 10. Prof. I/C (CCN) with a request to upload on the Institute website
- 11. PS to Registrar I/C for kind information of the Registrar
- 12. AR to Director for kind information of the Hon'ble Director

# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA (ACADEMIC SECTION)

Dated 10.10.2020

Revised List of B.Tech students of 2018 batch of NIT Kurukshetra & IIIT Sonepat who are not promoted in the 5th semester of Academic Session 2020-21 due to reappears in 1st year courses

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Branch	
1	11811007	GORDHAN RAM	CIVIL ENGINEERING	
2	11811076	VIKRAM SINGH CHOUDHARY CIVIL ENGINEERIN		
3	11811139	SANDEEP CIVIL ENGINEERIN		
4	11811143	AMAN	CIVIL ENGINEERING	
5	11811144	PRAMOD SHEOKAND	CIVIL ENGINEERING	
6	11812004	VARUN KUMAR	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
7	11812045	HRITHIK BATRA	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
8	11812052	VIPIN KUMAR	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
9	11812062	AMAN KUMAR RANA	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
10	11812069	JAGDISH MEENA	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
11	11812070	HIMANSHI JANGRA	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
12	11812083	SHUBHAM DUHAN	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
13	11822001	SACHIN BAJPAI	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
14	11822003	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
15	11822005	ABHISHEK CHAUDHARY	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
16	21812020	PRATYUSH BHARDWAJ	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
17	21812025	SIDDHARTH SHEKHAR	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
18	21812027	GAJENDRA KHANNA	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
19	21812028	PARIXIT CHAUDHARY	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	
20	11814051	ABHISHEK RAJ	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	
21	11814085	JITENDER	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	
22	11814142	GULSHAN KUMAR MEENA	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	
23	11815007	ABHINAV SINGH	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG	
24	11815022	TIRUVEEDHULA RAKESH SHARATH PREETHAM	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG	
25	11815039	ROSHAN MEENA	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG	

10.10.2020

Mar 10/10/200

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Branch
26	11815058	KALPANA SINGH	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG
27	11815079	NITISH	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG
28	11815131	THATI JAYA PRAKASH	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG
29	11815138	DEVARAKONDA BHARGAVI	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG
30	11815148	OM PRAKASH MEENA	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG
31	21815035 -	LOKESH ANAND	ELECTRONICS & COMM ENGG
32	11813042	SANYAM KUMAR	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
33	11813084	MANGA SAI KUMAR	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
34	11813098	DHARAVATH PRASHANTH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
35	11813099	PREM KUMAR	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
36	21813022	YEDULA VENKATESH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
37	11816080	CHAITANYA JAIN	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
38	11816110	MAHENDER SINGH MEENA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
39	11816139	SUMIT KUMAR THAKUR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
40	11816143	ARCHIT CHATURVEDI	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
41	11816152	REKHA MEENA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
42	11816158	VADITHYA MAMATHA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
43	11817031	NISHITH KUMAR VERMA	PRODUCTION & INDUSTRIAL ENGG
44	11817063	BANOTH MADHU	PRODUCTION & INDUSTRIAL ENGG

Note: Any discrepancy in the above list may be brought to the notice of the Acadecmic Section for immediate rectification.

Deputy Registrar (Academic

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA (ACADEMIC SECTION)

Date: 10.10.2020

Revised List of B.Tech. Students of 2017 batch of NIT Kurukshetra & IIIT Sonepat promoted in the 5th semester for Academic Session 2020-21 due to passing the 1st & 2nd sem.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Branch	Alloted Section	
1	11710020	DHRUVAL R GHUSIA	CIVIL ENGINEERING	CE-A	CE-1
2	11710037	VISHAL	CIVIL ENGINEERING	CE-A	CE-2
3	11710067	NITISH KUMAR	CIVIL ENGINEERING	CE-A	CE-4
4	11710217	AMIT KUMAR	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	CS-B	CS-6
5	11710357	NISHITA KAKERWAR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	EE-A	EE-4
6	11730009	AZATULLAH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	EE-A	EE-2
7	11730010	MATEE ALLAH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	EE-B	EE-8
8	11710373	MOULIK SHARMA	ELETRONICS & COMM. ENGINEERING	EC-A	EC-2
9	11710402	POLANA YUKESH	ELETRONICS & COMM. ENGINEERING	EC-A	EC-2
10	11720037	VIKAS SAINI	ELETRONICS & COMM. ENGINEERING	EC-C	EC-8
11	11710578	SANJAY SINGH MEENA	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	IT-A	IT-1
12	11710894	MATYARASA SUSHMA	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	IT-A	IT-2
13	11720069	BHOLA SANKAR MEENA	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	IT-A	IT-3
14	11720080	ASHUSTOSH KUMAR ANSHU	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	IT-A	IT-3
15	11720087	SANJAY KUMAR GAUTAM	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	IT-B	IT-4
16	11720088	SUJIT GAURAV	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	IT-B	IT-4
17	11730021	HAYATULLAH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	IT-A	IT-1
18	11730045	AMIT KUMAR	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	IT-B	IT-6
19	11710665	ANKIT PANCHAL	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ME-B	ME-6
20	11710904	NAVNEET KUMAR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ME-A	ME-4
21	11730046	SUNIT SAINI	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ME-A	ME-2

Note: Any discrepancy in the above list may be brought to the notice of the Acadecmic Section for immediate rectification.

Deputy Registrar (Academic