NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

Branch wise Topper of B. Tech 2014 batch

Sr. No.	Branch	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	CGPA
1	Civil Engineering	Prajjwal Singh Rahar	1140015	9.7809
2	Computer Engineering	Ujwal Gupta	1140486	9.5992
3	Electrical Engineering	Vaishali	1140107	9.3926
4	Electronics & Comm. Engineering	R C Sai Charan	1140663	9.3660
5	Information Technology	Ankit Joshi	1140805	9.5022
6	Mechanical Engineering	Pankaj Mittal	1140489	9.7544
7	Production & Industrial Engineering.	Manoj Anand	1140474	9.2641

Branch wise Topper in Best Major Project B. Tech. 2014 batch

Sr. No.	Branch	Name	Roll No.
		(Mr./Ms.)	
_		Udhara Ashani	2140022
1	Civil Engineering	Dewalegama	2140023
2	Computer Engineering	Vibhu Garg	1140185
3	Electrical Engineering	J. Aditya	1140388
4	Electronics & Comm. Engineering	Shreyansh Mishra	1140051
5	Information Technology	Ankit Joshi	1140805
6	Mechanical Engineering.	Poshak Batra	1140315
7	Production & Industrial Engineering	Hemant Dhingra	1140046

Sh. Shyam Sunder Dhingra Award Overall Topper of 2014 batch

Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	Branch
1	Prajjwal Singh Rahar	1140015	Civil Engineering

Best All Round in B. Tech. 2014 batch

Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	Branch
1	Ashish Kumar	1140404	Electrical
2	Vibhuti Dembi	1140894	ECE

Department & Specialization wise toppers of M.Tech. 2016 batch.

Sr. No.	Department	Specialization	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	CGPA
1.	Chemistry	Molecular Engg. Advanced Chemical Analysis	Akriti Sharma	31601104	9.4839
2.		Environmental Engineering	Rashmi Mishra	31602103	9.7419
3.	Civil	Soil Mech. & Foundation	Kajal Kumari	31602215	9.6613
4.	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering	Javed Ahmad Khan	31602303	9.2903
5.		Transportation Engineering	Pooja Singh	31602410	9.2581
6.		Water Resources Engineering	Deeksha Malik	31602518	9.3710
7.	Computer	Computer Engineering	Ruchi Gupta	31603108	8.9516
8.	Engineering	Cyber Security	Megha Quamara	31603219	9.7258
9.		Control System	Meera Patel	31604112	8.8065
10.	Electrical Engineering	Power System	Korikar N Hemanth	31604217	9.0484
11.	Lingineering	Power Electronics & Drives	Vuluvala Madhusudhan Reddy	31604308	9.5484
12.	Electronics & Comm. Engineering.	Electronics & Comm. Engg.	Ishu Gupta	31605104	8.9677
13.		Machine Design	Saurabh Sachan	31606217	9.6290
14.	Mechanical Engineering	Industrial & Production	Maninder Singh	31606119	9.1452
15.		Thermal	Ayush Srivastava	31606303	9.4355
16.	Physics	Nanotechnology	Shruti Mishra	31607205	9.4839

17.		Instrumentation	Mousumee Acharya	31607113	9.6129
18.	School of Biomedical Engg.	Biomedical Engineering	Gayathri R	31608106	9.4355
19.	School of Materials Science & Nanotechnology	Materials Science and Nanotechnology	Megha Goyal	31609111	9.5968
20.	School of Renewable Energy & Efficiency	Renewable Energy Systems	Swarup Kumar Saha	31610111	9.0323
21.	School of VLSI Design &	Embedded System Design	Rohil Kochar	31611107	8.5968
22.	Embedded System	VLSI Design	Abhishek Kumar	31611212	8.7903

Topper of MBA-2016 batch.

Sr. No.	Department	Programme	Name	Roll No.	CGPA
1	Business Administration	MBA	Ekta	41610003	9.5636

Topper of MCA-2015 batch.

Sr. No.	Department	Programme	Name	Roll No.	CGPA
1	Computer Applications	MCA	Aman Rawat	5152011	9.7880

Dr. R.P. Singh Medals to the toppers of Mechanical Engineering.

Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	Year	SGPA (3 rd + 4 th Semesters)
1.	Akshat Chaturvedi	11610712	2 nd	9.3091+9.3846
2.	Shadab Khan	11510697	3 rd	SGPA (5 th + 6 th Semesters) 9.9655+ 9.4615

Manohar Award of Excellence to the topper of B.Tech. 1st year

Sr. No.	Name	Roll No.	Veer	SGPA
S r. NO.	Mr./Ms.	ROILNO.	Year	(1 st + 2 nd Semesters)

1 M	<i>l</i> ladhur	11710498	1 st	9.9000 + 10.0000
-----	-----------------	----------	-----------------	------------------

Academic Prizes

Topper of 2017 batch in each semester during academic year-2017-18

Sr. No.	Name Mr./Ms.	Roll No.	Semester	Branch	SGPA
1.	Ashutosh Bishnoi	11710123	1st	Civil	9.9091
2.	Madhur	11710498	1st	Computer	10.0000
3.	Rishabh Gupta	11710243	1st	Electrical	9.7727
4.	Deepak Gupta	11710504	1st	ECE	9.7273
5.	Tarun Bhati	11710528	1st	IT	9.8182
6.	Aman	11710640	1st	Mechanical	9.8182
7.	Utsav Yadav	11710807	1st	PIE	8.9545
8.	Ashutosh Bishnoi	11710123	2nd	Civil	9.7241
9.	Yogita Sangwan	11710338	2nd	Computer	9.9333
10.	Rishabh Gupta	11710243	2nd	Electrical	9.6786
11.	Shubham	11710004	2nd	ECE	9.7000
12.	Bharat	11710539	2nd	IT	10.0000
13.	Milansingh Ba	11710618	2nd	Mechanical	9.8276
14.	Satyandra Singh	11710754	2nd	PIE	9.4286
Торр	er of 2016 batch in each semester	• & branch du	iring acader	nic year 2017	-18
15.	Vishwajeet Kashyap	11610098	3rd	Civil	10.0000
16.	Anubhav Mathur	11610162	3rd	Computer	9.9074
17.	Sumit	11610240	3rd	Electrical	9.9091
18.	Annamreddy Chaitanya Sri Krishna	11610391	3rd	ECE	9.9091
19.	Arti	11610514	3rd	IT	9.6981
20.	Harsh Sharma	11610666	3rd	Mechanical	9.4615
21.	Jatin	11610756	3rd	PIE	9.3400
22.	Jayesh Jain	11610127	4th	Civil	9.5769
23.	Devika Jain	11610501	4th	Computer	10.0000
24.	Kumar Harshit	11610320	4th	Electrical	9.4107
25.	Aman Kashyap	11610447	4th	ECE	9.8889
26.	Harshita Sharma	11610344	4th	IT	9.9630
27.	Vikas	11610613	4th	Mechanical	9.5091
28.	Jatin	11610756	4th	PIE	9.6852
Торр	er of 2015 batch in each semester	· & branch du	iring acader	nic year 2017	-18
29.	Vipul Gupta	11510110	5th	Civil	9.7333

31. A 32. N 33. A	yotsna kriti Sharma liharika Agarwal hmad Naseem litin Rathee	11510154 11510113 11510097 11510545	5th 5th 5th	Computer Electrical	9.8305 9.4333
32. N 33. A	iharika Agarwal hmad Naseem	11510097			9.4333
33. A	hmad Naseem		5th		
		11510545		ECE	9.9667
34. N	itin Rathee		5th	IT	9.8596
		11510653	5th	Mechanical	9.9655
35. Ja	atin	11510817	5th	PIE	9.9322
36. C	hirag Gera	11510114	6th	Civil	9.7736
37. R	avisha	11510178	6th	Computer	10.0000
38. A	man Moar	11510277	6th	Electrical	9.9091
39. D	eeksha Upadhyay	11510887	6th	ECE	9.5741
40. Is	sha	11510360	6th	IT	9.6604
41. A	rpit Jain	11510667	6th	Mechanical	9.5769
42. Ja	atin	11510817	6th	PIE	9.5357
Topper of 2014 batch in each semester & branch during academic year 2017-18					
43. V	atsal Goel	1140352	7th	Civil	9.8750
44. La	akshita Dodeja	1140858	7th	Computer	10.0000
45. A	ashutosh Joshi	1140384	7th	Electrical	9.6119
46. N	ayan Vashisht	1140226	7th	ECE	9.3934
47. A	nkit Joshi	1140805	7th	IT	9.8814
48. A	vinash Prasad	1140344	7th	Mechanical	10.0000
49. A	ngshuman Chakraborty	1140827	7th	PIE	9.9583
50. P	rajjwal Singh Rahar	1140015	8th	Civil	10.0000
51. U	jjwal Gupta	1140486	8th	Computer	10.0000
52. V	ishal Kumar Singh	1140908	8th	Electrical	9.8953
53. N	ayan Vashisht	1140226	8th	ECE	10.0000
54. A	pprova	1140149	8th	IT	10.0000
55. A	tul Sharma	1140497	8th	Mechanical	9.9710
56. A	nuj Gupta	1140467	8th	PIE	10.0000