NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRTA-136119

Branch wise Topper of B. Tech 2013 batch

Sr. No.	Branch	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	CGPA
1	Civil Engineering	Simarpreet Singh	1130187	9.7702
2	Computer Engineering	Chhavi Agarwal	1130471	9.8207
3	Electrical Engineering	Pooja	1130346	9.5826
4	Electronics & Comm. Engineering	Muskan Ahuja	1130683	9.5229
5	Information Technology	Himani Virmani	1130016	9.5201
6	Mechanical Engineering	Rajan Manocha	1130145	9.8872
7	Production & Industrial Engineering.	Kapil Batra	1130240	9.0758

Branch wise Topper in Best Major Project B. Tech. 2013 batch

Sr. No.	Branch	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.
1	Civil Engineering	Kapil	1130807
2	Computer Engineering	Anjali Manocha	1130816
3	Electrical Engineering	Surabhi Agarwal	1130294
4	Electronics & Comm. Engineering	Alugolu Shanmukh Venkatesh	1130295
5	Information Technology	Mehak	1130522
6	Mechanical Engineering.	Ajitesh Kushwaha	1130277
7	Production & Industrial Engineering	Vishal Saini	1130777

Sh. Shyam Sunder Dhingra Award Overall Topper of 2013 batch

Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	Branch
1	Rajan Manocha	1130145	Mechanical Engg.

Best All Round in B. Tech. 2013 batch

Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	Branch
1	Aditya Kompella	1130654	Civil Engineering
2	Ms. Vandana Yadav	1130781	Electrical Engineering

Department & Specialization wise toppers of M.Tech. 2015 batch.

Sr. No.	Department	Specialization	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	CGPA
1.	Chemistry	Molecular Engg. Advanced Chemical Analysis	Vidushi Sharma	31501104	9.6935
2.		Environmental Engineering	Ajay Singh	31502102	9.5968
3.	Civil	Soil Mech. & Foundation	Abhishek Arya	31502202	9.3065
4.	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering	Fazalrahman	31502302	9.4355
5.		Transportation Engineering	Abhishek Tiwari	31502401	9.2581
6.		Water Resources Engineering	Vishav Jeet Singh	31502520	9.1935
7.	Computer	Computer Engineering	Aikta Arya	31503102	9.2258
8.	Engineering	Cyber Security	Tafseer Akhtar	31503217	9.1129
9.	•	Control System	Rimpi Devi	31504113	9.2903
10.	Electrical Engineering	Power System	Smriti Singh	31504215	9.1290
11.		Power Electronics & Drives	Yakala Ravi Kumar	31504305	9.3387
12.	Electronics & Comm. Engineering.	Electronics & Comm. Engg.	Khammammetti Venkatesh	31505112	8.5645
13.		Machine Design	K. Venketesh	31506209	9.4516
14.	Mechanical Engineering	Industrial & Production	Rashmi Arya	31506122	9.5323
15.		Thermal	Tushar Singh	31506319	9.3710
16.	Physics	Nanotechnology	Sneha Upadhyay	31507209	9.5968
17.		Instrumentation	Suraj Shukla	31507108	9.2581

18.	School of Biomedical Engg.	Biomedical Engineering	Poonam Nehra	31508111	9.9516
19.	School of Materials Science & Technology	Materials Science and Technology	Ananya Kumar	31509102	9.5000
20.	School of Renewable Energy & Efficiency	Renewable Energy Systems	Ankit Bansal	31510103	9.1613
21.	School of VLSI Design &	Embedded System Design	Macherla Rajeswara Rao	31511120	8.8226
22.	Embedded System	VLSI Design	Saragada Prasanna Kumar	31511223	9.0645

Topper of MBA-2015 batch.

Sr. No.	Department	Programme	Name	Roll No.	CGPA
1	Business Administration	MBA	Arushi	4151002	9.5551

Topper of MCA-2014 batch.

Sr. No.	Department	Programme	Name	Roll No.	CGPA
1	Computer Applications	MCA	Aditi Saraswat	5142046	9.8551

Dr. R.P. Singh Medals to the toppers of Mechanical Engineering.

Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Ms.)	Roll No.	Year	SGPA (3 rd Sem.+4 th)
1 .	Arpit Jain	11510667	2 nd	9.3462+9.7818
2.	Pankaj Mittal	1140489	3rd	SGPA (5 th Sem.+ 6 th) 9.8966+ 9.7308

Manohar Award of Excellence to the topper of B.Tech. 1st year

Sr. No.	Name Mr./Ms.	Roll No.	Year	SGPA (1 st Sem.+ 2 nd)
1	Saksham Agarwal	11610439	1 st	9.8302 + 9.7692

Academic Prizes

Topper of 2016 batch in each semester during academic year-2016-17

Sr. No.	Name Mr./Ms.	Roll No.	Semester	Branch	SGPA
1.	Saksham Agarwal	11610439	1st	-	9.8302
2.	Ashish	11610627	2nd		9.8654
Горре	r of 2015 batch in eac	h sem. & bra	nch during a	academic year 20	16-17
3.	Yash Malik	11510036	3rd	Civil	9.8333
4.	Nishant Varshnay	11510212	3rd	Computer	9.5556
5.	Abhishek Garg	11510342	3rd	Electrical	9.6000
6.	Deeksha Upadhyay	11510887	3rd	ECE	9.4182
7.	Vinam Agrawal	11510539	3rd	IT	9.6038
8.	Arpit Jain	11510667	3rd	Mechanical	9.3462
9.	Arvind Yadav	11510807	3rd	PIE	8.8600
10.	Vipul Gupta	11510110	4th	Civil	9.6731
11.	Jyotsna	11510154	4th	Computer	9.5769
12.	Tanush Thakur	11510125	4th	Electrical	9.5357
13.	Deeksha Upadhyay	11510887	4th	ECE	9.4815
14.	Namrata	11510550	4th	IT	9.8333
15.	Nitin Rathee	11510653	4th	Mechanical	9.8727
16.	Tejveer Singh	11510824	4th	PIE	9.7407
Горреі	of 2014 batch in eacl	n sem. & bra	nch during a	icademic year 20	16-17
17.	V. Panjalee Silva	2140019	5th	Civil	9.7667
18.	Nihal Agarwal	1140820	5th	Computer	9.4237
19.	Vishal Kumar Singh	1140908	5th	Electrical	9.6833
20.	RC Sai Charan	1140663	5th	ECE	9.4333
21.	Jitender Yadav	1140527	5th	IT	9.5088
22.	Umang Agarwal	1140891	5th	Mechanical	10.0000
23.	Manoj Anand	1140474	5th	PIE	9.6949
24.	Vatsal Goel	1140352	6th	Civil	9.9434
25.	Ujwal Gupta	1140486	6th	Computer	10.0000
26.	Ashutosh Chauhan	1140084	6th	Electrical	10.0000
27.	Nayan Vashisht	1140226	6th	ECE	9.4444
28.	Jitender Yadav	1140527	6th	IT	9.4340
29.	Pankaj Mittal	1140489	6th	Mechanical	9.7308

30.	Manoj Anand	1140474	6th	PIE	9.4643
Toppe	r of 2013 batch in eac	h sem. & bran	ch during	academic year 20	16-17
31.	Simarpreet Singh	1130187	7th	Civil	9.9028
32.	Abhishek Jain	1130107	7th	Computer	9.5538
33.	Surabhi Agarwal	1130294	7th	Electrical	9.8358
34.	Vikas Agrawal	1130430	7th	ECE	9.8525
35.	Rimsha Goomer	1130525	7th	IT	9.3729
36.	Rajan Manocha	1130145	7th	Mechanical	10.0000
37.	Deep Shikha	1130476	7th	PIE	9.3889
38.	Simarpreet Singh	1130187	8th	Civil	9.8919
39.	Anjali Manocha	1130816	8th	Computer	10.0000
40.	Vandana Yadav	1130781	8th	Electrical	9.8372
41.	Muskan Ahuja	1130683	8th	ECE	9.7571
42.	Abhinandan	1130704	8th	IT	9.7463
43.	Rajan Manocha	1130145	8th	Mechanical	10.0000
44.	Smaranika Tripathy	1130420	8th	PIE	9.7879