## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA (ACADEMIC SECTION)

No. Acad./21/127

February 03, 2021

## NOTICE

The Institute provisionally admitted students in 1<sup>st</sup> semester of all the B.Tech. programmes in academic year 2020-21 through centralized counselling of Joint Seat Allocation Authority(JoSAA) 2020 and Central Seat Allocation Board(CSAB) 2020 conducted by Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology(MNNIT) Allahabad and online reporting conducted by the Institute in November 2020 and December 2020.

The Institute received requests from some students for withdrawal of their provisional admission in the month of December 2020 and January 2021. The list of such students is given as Annexure-A which is enclosed with this notice.

All the concerned students are requested to verify their particulars given in Annexure-A and report for any discrepancy in the particulars by email on <a href="mailto:admission@nitkkr.ac.in">admission@nitkkr.ac.in</a> email id latest by 5 PM, 05.02.2021. The Institute will issue office order for withdrawal of admission in this regard by 10.02.2021(Wednesday).

The refund of Institute fee will be made as per Institute Refund Rule and directions received from MNNIT, Allahabad. The Institute has not received fee deposited by the students through CSAB/JoSAA 2020 till date from MNNIT Allahabad. Therefore, the refund to the students will be made only after issue of the withdrawal order by the Institute and receipt of fee from MNNIT Allahabad. Most probably, the refund will be made by the end of April, 2021 as above.

This is issued for information to all the concerned.

Deputy Regis

Copy to:

1. Prof. I/C CCN with a request to upload on the institute website.

Withdrawal Cases of B.Tech Programmes (Academic Year 2020-21)

Sr. No.	INST. ROLL NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	BRANCH	DATE OF WITHDRAWAL
1	12011079	NIMISH CHAUDHARY	YUVRAJ CHAUDHARY	CIVIL	- 09/12/20
2	12011091	ANKUR KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	CIVIL	29/12/20
3	12011142	ABHYUDAY SINGH KAVIA	VIRENDRA SINGH KAVIA	CIVIL	18/12/20
4	12011146		HANUMAN PARSAD	CIVIL	08/12/20
5		RUDRA PRATAP SINGH	RANA PRATAP SINGH	CIVIL	05/12/20
6		KESHAV GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	CIVIL	01/12/20
7	12012023	AKASH HARBALA	DINESH KUMAR	COE	01/12/20
8	12012080	PARTH GUPTA	GAGAN DEEP GUPTA	COE	03/12/20
9	12012082	ADARSH RAJ SHIVAM	RAJDEEP SINGH	COE	12/12/20
10	12012085	KANWAR SHAURYA	ROOPESH KANWAR	COE	17/12/20
11	12012099	SAMPADA BATRA	ROHIT BATRA	COE	15/12/20
12	12012112	TUSHAR	ROSHAN LAL	COE	03/12/20
13	12012117	AMIT BATRA	ASHISH BATRA	COE	04/12/20
14	12015016	ANIKET SINGH	AJAY KR SINGH	ECE	02/12/20
15	12015085	ARSHDEEP SINGH DEOGUN	RAJINDER SINGH	ECE	01/12/20
16	12015087	SHREYAS ANAND	SANJAY KUMAR	ECE	08/12/20
17	12015103	SAURABH GOYAL	SUSHIL KUMAR GOYAL	ECE	08/12/20
18	12015137	SHREY AGARWAL	AJAY KR AGARWAL	ECE	10/12/20
19	12015138	ANANTH RAVIRAJ UDUPA	RAVIRAJ UDUPA	ECE	07/12/20
20	12015155	RAHUL SHARMA	SANJAY KUMAR	ECE	09/12/20
21	12015162	SHUBHAM SAHNI	LAXMAN SAHNI	ECE	28/12/20
22	12015166	SONAKSHI MITTAL	VINEET MITTAL	ECE	10/12/20
23	12015175	HARSHIT GARG	ANIL KUMAR	ECE	26/01/21
24	12015183	AADITYA KRISHNA AWASTHY	PARVESH KRISHANA	ECE	30/12/20
25	12015184	ABHISHT DIXIT	ALOK DIXIT	ECE	03/12/20
26	12014043	ABHINAV PAL	RISHI PAL	ELECTRICAL	23/12/20
27	12014074	HIMANSHU	RAMVILAS	ELECTRICAL	04/12/20
28	12014075	ILLU	SUNIL KUMAR	ELECTRICAL	09/12/20
29	12014099	SHREYA MITTAL	RAJESH GUPTA	ELECTRICAL	10/12/20
		AKSHIT GOYAL	SANJAY GOYAL	ELECTRICAL	08/12/20
-	12014121		PAWAN SINGLA	ELECTRICAL	12/12/20
	12014152		RAJESH	ELECTRICAL	11/12/20
	12014161		AKSHAY JAIN	ELECTRICAL	10/12/20
		SATYAM GUPTA	RAJNISH KUMAR	ELECTRICAL	14/12/20
35	12014180	NANDINI GUPTA	NIMESH KUMAR GUPTA	ELECTRICAL	30/12/20
		KRISHNA AGARWAL	MADHAV AGARWAL	ELECTRICAL	05/12/20
		YASH VATS	DAVINDER SHARMA	IT	14/12/20
		BHAVIL AHUJA	LALIT KUMAR AHUJA	ΙΤ	03/12/20
	,	ROHAN NAGARIYA	GYANESH NAGARIYA	IT	08/12/20
	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	SIDDHARTH SAHU	ROHINI KUMAR SAHU	MECHANICAL	28/12/20
		MRIGANK DAYAL	MANISH DAYAL	MECHANICAL	31/12/20
		ANANYA SARIN	DEEPAK SARIN	MECHANICAL	08/12/20
-		PRATEEK YADAV	LALIT YADAV	MECHANICAL	19/12/20
		SOUMYA DIXIT	SUNIL KUMAR DIXIT	PIE	30/12/20
		DESH DEEPAK DHRUV	CHANDRA HANS	PIE	04/12/20
		SHANTANU JHA	MANOJ JHA	PIE	23/12/20
	70 0	DIVYAM GOEL	RAJU GOEL	PIE	31/12/20
		RAHUL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	RAVINDRA KUMAR	PIE	15/12/20
		SASWATI PARIDA	SUSIL KUMAR PARIDA	PIE	03/12/20
-	77.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7.7	GAGANDEEP VATS	SATISH KUMAR SHARMA	PIE	03/12/20
51	12017124	AKSHAY P UNNIKRISHNAN	UNNIKRISHNA PILLAI P	PIE	13/12/20