## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KURUKSHETRA

Notification for Result of Master of Technology II Semester Electrical Engineering (Control System) examinations

May/June 2021

The Result of the following candidates who appeared in Master of Technology II Semester Electrical Engineering (Control System) examination of this Institute held in May/June 2021 is declared as under:-

Note: SGPA shown means Pass and "R" means Reappear

## RL(A) For Result Late (Award)

Sr. No.		Subjects	Code No.
	1	Multivariable Control Systems	MEE1C02
	2	Non-Linear and Adaptive Control	MEE1C04
	3	Identification & Estimation	MEE1C06
	4	Advance Control Systems Lab	MEE1L02
	5	Cyber Physical Systems	MEE1E40
	6	Event Based Control	MEE1E42
	7	Distributed Generation and Micro-Grids	MEE2E36
	8	Instrumentation in Control	MEE1E46
	9	Robot Dynamics and Control	MEE1E34
	10	PLC and Microcontroller	MEE3C04
	11	Smart Grid Technology	MEE2C06
	12	Electric Vehicles	MEE3C06
	13	Power System Automation	MEE2E34
	14	Energy Efficient Buildings	MSR1E32
	15	Non Conventional Cooling Methods	MSR1E34
	16	Power Converters for Renewable Energy Systems	MEE3076
	17	Wind Energy Conversion Systems	MEE3074
	18	Cyber Physical Systems	MEE1074
	19	Robot Dynamics and Control	MEE1072
	20	Event Based Control	MEE1076
	21	Instrumentation in Control	MEE1080

Reat \$ 10/11/2021

pre/0/11/202)

Course !

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	F_Name	SGPA	CGPA
1	32014101	Aditi Saini	Pramod Kumar Saini	9.3500	9.2750
2	32014102	Ajay Kumar	Raj Kumar	Re. MEE1C02 (Int + End) MEE1C04 (Int + End) MEE1C06 (Int + End) MEE1L02 (Int + End) MEE1E40 (Int + End) MEE1E42 (Int + End) MSR1E34 (Int + End)	RL (L)
3	32014103	Akshay Kumar Ps	Suresh Kumar V	Re. MEE3C04 (Int + End) MEE1C02 (End) MEE1C04 (Int + End) MEE1C06 (Int + End) MEE1L02 (Int + End) MEE1E46 (Int + End) MSR1E32 (Int + End)	RL (L)
4	32014104	Aman Singh	Gajendra Singh	8.7500	8.4500
5	32014105	Arpit Bubna	L K Bubna	9.4500	8.9500
6	32014106	Avneesh Pokhriyal	Kanta Prasad Pokhriyal	8.9000	8.9750
7	32014107	Blesson Easo Varghese	Varghese Easo	9.0000	8.7750
8	32014109	Hridyesh Nigam	Satyendra Prasad	9.0000	8.4750
9	32014110	Kalpit Prakash	Anand Prakash	9.3500	9.3250
10	32014111	Kalyanam Suryanarayana	K Pydiraju	8.5500	8.2750
11	32014112	Keerthana M	Manoharan M	8.3000	8.3500
12	32014113	Pooja Pant	Puran Chandra Pant	9.3500	9.2500
13	32014114	Rahul J Manjila	Joju Antony C	8.8500	8.3250
14	32014115	Rahul Raj	Laloo Mahto	9.2000	8.8750
15	32014116	Ranjana	Vijay Kumar	9.6500	9.4250
16	32014117	Rishabh Selot	Vivek Selot	9.0500	8.9750
17	32014118	Ritu Sharma	Vinay Kumar Sharma	8.9000	8.7250
18	32014119	Rohit Kumar Jain	Anil Kumar Jain	8.7500	8.5250
19	32014120	Sangeeta Yadav	Ramniwas Yadav	9.2000	9.0500
20	32014122	Vibha Pal	Rajkumar Pal	9.3500	9.1250
				0.0000	0.1200

All efforts have been made to publish this result after checking the entries properly. However, the result can stand revised in case some discrepancy is observed.

Date: 1 0 NOV 2021

Prof. In-Charge (Examinations)

Rout 10/11/2021

Result

Resul