NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KURUKSHETRA

Notification for Result of Master of Technology II Semester School of Renewable Energy and Efficiency (Renewable Energy Systems) examinations May/June 2021

The Result of the following candidates who appeared in Master of Technology II Semester School of Renewable Energy and Efficiency (Renewable Energy Systems) examination of this Institute held in May/June 2021 is declared as under:-

Note: SGPA shown means Pass and "R" means Reappear

RL(A) For Result Late (Award)

Sr. No.	Subjects	Code No.
1	Solar Photovoltaic Systems	MSR1C02
2	Bio-Energy Technologies	MSR1C04
3	Alternate Sources of Energy	MSR1C06
4	Energy Lab-II	MSR1L08
5	Energy Efficient Buildings	MSR1E32
6	Non Conventional Cooling Methods	MSR1E34
7	Instrumentation & Control for Energy System	MSR1E36
8	Waste Management and Energy Generation Technologies	MSR1E40
9	NPTEL Course	MSR1E42
10	Robot Dynamics and Control	MEE1072
11	Cyber Physical Systems	MEE1074
12	Event Based Control	MEE1076
13	Reliability Engineering	MEE1082
14	Wind Energy Conversion Systems	MEE3074
15	Instrumentation in Control	MEE1080
16	Energy Materials and Devices	MPH2O74

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	F_Name	SGPA	CGPA
_ 1	32019101	Aastha Luthra	Amar Shah Luthra	9.0000	9.1750
2	32019102	Abhijeet Pal	Anil Pal	8.2500	8 5500 -
x 3	32019103	Ajay Katiyar	Ramkripal Katiyar	Re. MSR1C04 (End) MSR1L08 (End)	RL (L)
4	32019104	Amit Raj	Ajeet Kumar	8.2500	8 3250

2 6 OCT 2021 13

Sr. No	o. Roll No.	Name	F_Name	SGPA	CGPA
5	32019106	Arun Kumar	Ranbir	9.3500	9.3250
6	32019107	Ashutosh Verma	Shiv Kumar Verma	8.8000	8.9000
7	32019108	Deeksha Singh Katiyar	Ajay Katiyar	9.8500	9.6750
8	32019109	Jayaditya Prasad	Madan Mohan Prasad	8.6000	8.9750
* 8	32019110	Jitender Verma	Moti Singh	Re. MEE1082 (End)	RL (L)
1	32019111	Jyotin Sood	Sanjeev Sood	9.1500	9.3500
1	1 32019112	Kapil Kumar	Rajendra Prasad Jangid	9.3000	9.1750
1	2 32019113	Kunal Agarwal	Shankar Lal Agarwal	9.1000	9.3750
1	3 32019114	Lalit Solanki	Suresh Solanki	8.9000	8.9500
1	4 32019115	Mandeep Singh	Surender Singh	8.5500	8.7750
1	5 32019116	Nitij Kaushal	Naresh Kaushal	7.9500	7.8500
1	6 32019117	Saurabh Gopal Tiwari	Durgesh Vir Tiwari	8.6500	8.7250
1	7 32019118	Shaifali Sood	Dinesh Kumar Sood	9.5500	9.6250
1	8 32019120	Umashankar Bhuyan	Haripada Bhuyan	8.3000	8.6750
X 1	9 32019121	Vaishali Malik	Dinesh Malik	Re. MEE1O82 (End)	RL (L)
2	0 32019122	Vandana	Randhir Singh Barar	9.3500	9.3250
2	1 32019123	Vikas	Naresh Pal	9.6000	9.4250 .

All efforts have been made to publish this result after checking the entries properly. However, the result can stand revised in case some discrepancy is observed.

Date:

2 6 OCT 2021

Prof. In Charge (Examinations)

July 1021