DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra-136119

MA/2022/346

Dated: 18-08-2022

Subject: List of eligible/Not eligible candidates and schedule for written test and interview in Mathematics.

Candidates eligible for Ph.D. admissions in Mathematics may see the details for reporting for their written test.

Paper	Date &Time	Venue E-101 (Electrical Block)		
Paper-1: Analytical skill, Reasoning, Aptitude	22.08.2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM			
Paper-2: Mathematics	22.08.2022 12:00 PM to 12:40 PM	E-101 (Electrical Block)		

Note:

- 1. Reporting Time at the venue: 9:30 AM.
- 2. The written test qualified and JRF candidates (exempted from written test) should report in the department of mathematics on 23.08.2022 at 10:00 AM for their interview.
- 3. Valid Id proof must be carried at the time of written test and interview.
- **4.** All the essential documents attached with the application form must be carried in originals at the time of written test and interview.
- 5. No TA/DA will be paid for appearing in written test and interview.
- 6. Final recommendation would be provisional subject to the verification of the original documents and approval by the competent authority.

(HoD)

Professor Incharge CCN to upload it on the institute website

Copy: Dean Academic for kind information.

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA-136119

Scrutiny Result for Ph.D. admission in Odd Semester of the AY 2022-23									
Nam	ne of the Depa	rtment / School :	Mathematics	-					
Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Candidate Category	Admission Category	Part Time / Full Time	Eligible / Not Eligible	Exempted from the written test (Yes/No)	Remarks
1	15	Brahmvidya	Bhup Singh	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
2	18	Ankit Kumar	Shishram	OBC (NCL)	OBC (NCL)	Full Time	Eligible	No	
3	21	Sumit Devi	Karan Singh	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
4	23	Diksha	Vikramjeet Goyal	EWS	EWS	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	
5	28	Anju	Satbir	SC	SC	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	Net-JRF certificate not enclosed
6	30	Neha Gupta	Ashok Kumar Gupta	OBC (NCL)	OBC (NCL)	Full Time	Eligible	No	M.Sc. Mathematics Marksheet is not attached
7	36	Swati	Jai Parkash	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
8	38	Anjali Bhardwaj	Satish Chandra Bhardwaj	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
9	47	Varela Pavankalyan	Varela Lingappa	SC	SC	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	
10	51	Manish	Chand Singh	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	
11	55	Anup	Ramsingh	OBC (NCL)	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	Eligible in General Category (OBC- NCL certificate is before April 2022)
12	62	Pinki Devi	Rejender Kumar	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
13	63	Manish Kumar	Ramsharan	EWS	EWS	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	Original Marksheet of M.Sc. is not attached
14	65	Akshita	Raman Batra	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	
15	68	Manoj Kumar	Darbara Singh	EWS	EWS	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	- 3
16	69	Minakshi Rani	Satbir	OBC (NCL)	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	Eligible in General Category (OBC- NCL certificate is before April 2022)
17	72	Sumit	Lakhmi Chand	SC	SC	Full Time	Eligible	No	-
18	75	Sonia	Satpal Singh	SC	SC	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	
19	83	Shabnam	Ram Niwas	SC	SC	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	

i i	r.	T	The second secon						
20	84	Nivedita	Dilbag	OBC (NCL)	General	Full Time	Eligible	, No	Eligible in General Category (OBC-NCL certificate issued by Central Govt. is not attached.)
21	85	Akshay Kumar	Baldev Singh	OBC (NCL)	OBC (NCL)	Full Time	Not Eligible	No	Result Awaited
22	87	Nidhi Verma	Mahinder Verma	OBC (NCL)	OBC (NCL)	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	
23	89	Sumit	Bhoop Singh	EWS	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
24	92	Suryakant Bhardwaj	Anand Parkash	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
25	95	Deepak Lather	Ram Kumar	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
26	113	Reshu	Mahesh Kumar	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
27	115	Deepika	Satbir Singh	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
28	117	Kiran Rani	Satish Kumar	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
29	121	Parveen Kumar	Satyaan	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
30	125	Neha	Pardeep Kumar	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
31	134	Sukh Darshan	Shamsher Singh	General	General	Full Time	Not Eligible	No	UG marks are less than 60%.
32	149	Ankit Sharma	Krishan	EWS	General	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	less than 00/0.
33	150	Simran	Rajender Singh Chhoker	OBC (NCL)	OBC (NCL)	Full Time	Eligible	Yes	
34	157	Harpreet Kaur	Amarjeet Singh	General	General	Part Time	Not Eligible	No	Not eligible as per as Ph.D. Ordinance R-3.2 Clause
35	174	Monika	Ramesh Kumar	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	Clause
36	200	Parveen Kumar	Satyaan	General	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	
37	202	Raveena	Janak	EWS	General	Full Time	Eligible	No	Net certificate is not attached

HoD/School Coordinator

Prof. I/c (CCN) with a request to get it uploaded on the Institute Website. Copy to:

Dean (Academic) for information.

Page 4/2