NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA ACADEMIC SECTION

No. Acad./JoSAA/CSAB-2022/1723

November 23, 2022

OFFICE ORDER

The Institute admitted candidates recommended for admission in B.Tech. programmes through JoSAA/CASB-2022 during 04.11.2022 to 11.11.2022. The Institute allotted provisional Roll Nos to all the candidates who had been allotted a seat upto last round of JoSAA/CSAB-2022. The candidates were required to upload documents on Institute/ JoSAA/CSAB-2022 portal and pay the Balance Institute Fee(BIF)/Institute Admission Fee-II (IAF-II) by last date as per counseling schedule in order to secure their provisional admission in the Institute.

The Roll Nos as per detail given in below table is hereby withdrawn with immediate effect with reason mentioned in the "Remark" Column of the table.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Institute Roll No.	Branch	Jee(Mains) Application No.	Remark
1	Prachee Kapur	Mudit Kapur	12211003	Civil Engineering	220310015492	Not Reported
2	Himesh Sharma	Shailendra Sharma	12211114	Civil Engineering	220310411817	Not Reported
3	Satyam Kumar Singh	Jai Prakash Prasad	12211129	Civil Engineering	220310507494	Not Reported
4	Thanugula Chaithra Yadav	Thanugula Ramesh	12211159	Civil Engineering	220310247928	Not Eligible For Admission
5	Kuldeep	Harish Kumar	12211163	Civil Engineering	220310441748	Not Eligible For Admission
6	Ranga Saketh Rama	Ranga Murali Manohar	12211164	Civil Engineering	220310705800	Not Eligible For Admission
7	Prem Ghanghas	Ajit Choudhary	12212060	Computer Engineering	220310110163	Not Reported
8	Aagam Doley	Rakesh Doley	12212095	Computer Engineering	220310167661	Not Reported
9	Aditya Ray Baruah	Rajib Ray Baruah	12213038	Information Technology	220310083645	Not Reported
10	Samkit Jaina	Shalabh Jain	12214007	Electrical Engineering	220310000577	Not Reported
11	Tiya Chadha	Rajesh Chadha	12214023	Electrical Engineering	220310059225	Not Reported
12	Patil Nishat Dilip	Dilip Patil	12214075	Electrical Engineering	220310195541	Not Reported
13	Jatin Soni	Jeevan Lal Soni	12215102	Electronics And Communication Engineering	220310319664	Not Reported
14	Jay Aditya	Ajay Kumar	12216009	Mechanical Engineering	220310017034	Not Reported

15	Piyush	Ashok Kumai	12216012	Mechanical	1 6120000	
16		Ram Avtar Singh	12216019	Engineering	22031002868	Reported
	Bansal			Mechanical		
17	Ritvika	Sreenivas		Engineering		Reported
	Chalamala	Chalamala	12216022	Mechanical Engineering	220310029682	
18	Nishant Sharma	Vijay Kumar	12216111	Mechanical	-5025002	Reported
auli I	Silatilla	Sharma	12216111	Engineering	220310353067	Not
19	Ayush Dhiman	Sanjay Kumar Dhiman	12217011	Production And Industrial Engineering	220310042026	Reported Not Reported
20	Rohith Rajesh	Rajesh.T.G	12217037	Production And Industrial Engineering	220310195599	Not Eligible For
21	Shivansh Tiwari	Bhuwanesh Kumar Tiwari	12217048	Production And Industrial Engineering	220310287082	Reporting Not Eligible For
22	Trisha Malik	Sunil Kumar Malik	12217080	Production And Industrial Engineering	220310203208	Reporting Not Eligible For Admission

The candidates as above are not entitled for fee refund, if any, as per Institute Fee refund policy which is applicable on the students admitted in the Institute.

The above Office Order is issued for information and further necessary action at the end of all the

Copy to: -

1. AR to the Director for kind information to the Director.

2. All HoDs of the teaching Departments.

3. Prof. I/C (CCN) to upload on the Institute Website.

4. AR (Accounts) for information and necessary action.

5. Asst. Librarian for information and necessary action.

6. Sports Section for information and necessary action.

7. Chief Warden Hostels (Boys/Girls) for information and necessary action