## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA (ACADEMIC SECTION)

No. Acad./2023/26

## NOTICE

January 04, 2023

The Institute provisionally admitted students in 1st semester of all B.Tech. programmes in academic year 2022-23 through centralized counseling of Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) 2022 and Central Seat Allocation Board (CSAB) 2022 conducted by National Institute of Technology, Rourkela and online reporting conducted by the Institute in November 2022.

The Institute received requests from some students for withdrawal of their provisional admission in the month of November, 2022 and December 2022. The list of such students is given as Annexure-A which is enclosed with this notice.

All the concerned students are requested to verify their particulars given in Annexure-A and report for any discrepancy in the particulars by email on admission@nitkkr.ac.in email id latest by 05:00 PM, 07.01.2023. The institute will issue office order for withdrawal of admission in this regard by 11.01.2023 (Wednesday).

The refund of Institute fee will be made as per Institute Refund Rule and directions received from NIT Rourkela. The Institute has not received fee deposited by the students through CSAB/JoSAA-2022 till date from NIT Rourkela. Therefore, the refund to the students will be made only after issue of the withdrawal order by the Institute and receipt of fee from NIT Rourkela. Most probably, the refund will be made by the end of April, 2023. The students are requested to wait for refund till April, 2023.

This is issued for information to all the concerned.

Deputy Registra

Copy to: -

Prof. I/C (CCN) with a request to upload the same on the Institute website

Withdrawal Cases of B. Tech. Programmes (Academic Year 2022-23)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Student Name	Father Name	Branch	Date of Withdrawal
1	12211041	KANAMARLAPUDI SRI RAMYA	KANAMARLAPUDI SUBRAMANYAM	CIVIL	10-11-2022
2	12211048	SUDHANSHU CHAUDHARY	DEVENDRA KUMAR	CIVIL	11-11-2022
3	12211072	ANKUR	SATISH	CIVIL	09-11-2022
4	12211075	VIJAY KUMAR	SATYNARAYAN	CIVIL	16-11-2022
5	12211141	KASHIF QUMAR	AFZAL KHAN	CIVIL	11-11-2022
6	12212069	RISHABH CHAUHAN	ANIL KUMAR	COMPUTER	15-11-2022
7	12212199	AJAY KUMAR MEENA	KHUSHI RAM MEENA	COMPUTER	02-12-2022
8	12213001	PARIJAT SINHA	PAVAN KUMAR SINHA	ΙŢ	16-11-2022
9	12213046	RONIT DAHIYA	JITENDER KUMAR	1T	13-12-2022
10	12214066	NALLAMILLI SAI MANI SWARUP REDDY	NALLAMILLI SATYANARAYANA REDDY	ĒE	16-11-2022
11	12215013	NIKHIL SINGH	SURYA SINGH	ECE	11-11-2022
12	12215019	MD AFIAL AALAM	ABDUL SALAM	ECE	09-11-2022
13	12215020	SURAPUREDDY NAGARJUNA REDDY	SURAPUREDDY VENKATA SUBBA REDDY	ECE	22-12-2022
14	12215088	AMAN PAWAR	MUKESH PAWAR	ECE	09-11-2022
15	12216002	PRAGYA SHARMA	ARVIND KUMAR -	ME	08-11-2022
16	12216066	BHAVESH	RAMSWARUP	ME	09-11-2022
17	12216080	DHEERAJ	RAJESH KUMAR	ME	14-11-2022
18	12216126	ANSHIKA YADAV	DEEP NARAYAN YADAV	ME	13-12-2022
19	12217014	SHUBHAM	RAJ KUMAR	PIE	18-11-2022
20	12217015	PRASHANT KUMAR	SUDHIR KUMAR	PIE	05-11-2022
21	12217042	AYAZ AKHTAR ANSARI	AKHTAR ALI ANSARI	PIE	09-11-2022

Jours 223

Qu.61.23

19/10/123