## OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Dean(SW)/2022/24

## Dated: 04/10/22

## NOTIFICATION

With reference to the office letter no. Dean(SW)/2022/238 dated 03.10.2022, a meeting of the following selection committee members was held in the office of the Dean (Students' Welfare) on 04.10.2022 at 4:30 PM in order to select the Core Committee of Students' Council from the willingness received from the representatives of the Students' Council:

1. Prof. Dixit Garg, Dean (Students' Welfare)	Chairman
2. Prof. Sathans, Dean (Academic)	Member
3. Prof. P.C. Tewari, Professor, Mechanical Engineering Deptt.	Member
4. Dr. Rajiv Verma, Associate Dean (Students' Welfare)	Member

The committee, after individual discussion with every willing representative, has selected the following representatives as Core Committee members of the Students' Council

S.N.	Name	Roll No.	Course /Year/ Branch
1.	Vaddamanu Vennela Vaibhavi	11911028	B.Tech./ 4th year / Civil Engg.
2.	Sachin Aggarwal	11916140	B.Tech./ 4 <sup>th</sup> year / Mech. Engg.
3.	Mayank Surya	12012090	B.Tech./ 3 <sup>rd</sup> year / Comp. Engg.
4.	Ritesh Bamel	12111109	B.Tech./ 2 <sup>nd</sup> year / Civil Engg.
5.	Divya Vij	42110040	2 <sup>nd</sup> year / MBA Deptt.
6.	Arun Dutt	62100038	Ph.D.

Dean (Students' Welfare)

Notice Board

Copy to:

All HoDs / School Coordinators.
Dean (Academic).

- 3. Chief Warden (Hostels)
- 4. Professor In-Charge (CCN) for uploading the notification on the institute website.
- 5. Assistant Registrar to the Director for the kind information of the Director.