OFFICE OF DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Dean (SW)/2023/25

NOTIFICATION

In continuation to office notification no. Dean (SW)/2022/244 dated 10.10.2022 regarding constitution of the Student Council of the institute, following Ph.D. & B.Tech. 1st year students are selected as Students' Council representatives and they will be a part of existing Students' Council in Academic session 2022-23:

	Sanskar	Roll No. 12211093, B.Tech./ 1st year/ Civil Engg.	Member
2.	Kumar Abhimanyu	Roll No. 12212180, B.Tech./ 1st year/ Computer Engg.	Member
3.	Nikita Kumari	Roll No. 12213025, B.Tech./ 1st year/ IT Engg.	Member
4.	Shivam Chauhan	Roll No. 12214082, B.Tech./ 1st year/ Electrical Engg.	Member
5.	Deepak Singh	Roll No. 12215018, B.Tech./ 1st year/ EC Engg.	Member
	Bhavesh Sharma	Roll No. 12216143, B.Tech./ 1st year/ Mechanical Engg.	Member
7.	Vivek Balkrishna	Roll No. 12217054, B.Tech./ 1st year/ PIE	Member
8.	Pooja	Roll No. 62000051, Ph.D. Scholar	Member
	Ramesh Kumar	Roll No. 61900001, Ph.D. Scholar	Member
	Vikas	Roll No. 62200013, Ph.D. Scholar	Member

Dean (Students' Welfare)

Dated: 07.02.2023

Notice Board

Copy to:

- 1. All Deans / HoDs / School Coordinators / Section Heads.
- 2. Chief Warden (Hostels) with the request to circulate among Hostels.
- 3. Prof. Paratibha Agarwal, Professor I/C
- 4. Dr. Rajiv Verma, Associate Dean (Students' Welfare) & Chairman, Proctorial Board.
- 5. Professor I/C (CCN) with the request to upload the notification on institute website.
- 6. Professor I/C (Physical Education & Sports).
- 7. Professor I/C (E&C).
- 8. Faculty I/C, Accounts
- 9. Principle Technical Officer, Central Workshop
- 10. S.M.O., Health Centre.
- 11. Assistant Librarian.
- 12. Security Officer.
- 13. Private Secretary to Registrar for kind information of the Registrar
- 14. Assistant Registrar to Director for kind information of the Director.