OFFICE OF DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Dean (SW)/2023/118

SELECTION OF BEST ALL ROUND STUDENTS (BOYS/GIRLS/PwBD)

Dated: 12.05.2022

As a part of the students of Best All Round Students (Boys/Girls/PwBD) (B.Tech. 2019-23 Batch), an interview will be held on 16.05.2023 at 10:30 AM onwards in the Office of the Dean (Students welfare). The applicants are required to appear for interview as per following schedule:

S.N.	Name	Roll No.	Branch	Reporting Time
1	Kailash	11911060	Civil Engg.	10:30 AM
2	Abhishek	11911008	Civil Engg.	10:30 AM
3	Harsh Brar	11911084	Civil Engg.	10:30 AM
4	Sanmukha Kowshik Singaraju	11911104	Civil Engg.	10:30 AM
5	Nakshatra Agnihotri	11911097	Civil Engg.	10:30 AM
6	Tushar	11912049	Computer Engg.	10:30 AM
7	Anil Kumar Bhandari	11922005	Computer Engg.	10:30 AM
8	Ayush Ranjan	11922006	Computer Engg.	10:30 AM
9	Mehul Kumar	11912003	Computer Engg.	10:30 AM
10	Raghav	11915084	EC Engg.	10:30 AM
11	Md. Sharique Alam	11915095	EC Engg.	10:30 AM
12	Priyam Thakuria	11915118	EC Engg.	10:30 AM
13	Priyank Khanna	11915094	EC Engg.	10:30 AM
14	Ritish Kumar	11915144	EC Engg.	10:30 AM
15	Krishan Kumar	11914009	Electrical Engg.	10:30 AM
16	Deepesh Grover	11914048	Electrical Engg.	10:30 AM
17	Snehil Raj	11914038	Electrical Engg.	10:30 AM
18	Ravi Kumar	11914121	Electrical Engg.	10:30 AM
19	Sahil	11914070	Electrical Engg.	10:30 AM
20	Harsh Kumar	11914140	Electrical Engg.	10:30 AM
21	Chetan Verma	11913047	Information Technology	10:30 AM
22	Hardik Sharma	11913062	Information Technology	10:30 AM
23	Suman Saurav Jha	11913084	Information Technology	12:30 PM
24	Shashwat Sahu	11913095	Information Technology	12:30 PM
25	Kartiken Barnwal	11913079	Information Technology	12:30 PM

26	Sachin Aggarwal	11916140	Mechanical Engg.	12:30 PM
27	Jaiveer Yadav	11917014	PI Engg.	12:30 PM
28	Saurav Sharma	11917049	PI Engg.	12:30 PM
29	Satvik Shukla	11917053	PI Engg.	12:30 PM
30	Keshav Garg	11917027	PI Engg.	12:30 PM
31	Rishabh Pandey	11917084	PI Engg.	12:30 PM
32	Bhavana Potluri	11911048	Civil Engg.	12:30 PM
33	Kashish	11911141	Civil Engg.	12:30 PM
34	Neeti Saharan	11912024	Computer Engg.	12:30 PM
35	Ankita Kanaw	11914044	Electrical Engg.	12:30 PM
36	Nidhi Sharma	11914039	Electrical Engg.	12:30 PM
37	Amisha	11913063	Information Technology	12:30 PM
38	Aarushi Hans	11913012	Information Technology	12:30 PM
39	Akshita Gupta	11916071	Mechanical Engg.	12:30 PM
40	Ishi Gupta	11916065	Mechanical Engg.	12:30 PM
41	Radhika	11916129	Mechanical Engg.	12:30 PM
42	Sejal Saxena	11917065	PI Engg.	12:30 PM
43	Vishanth	11911052	Civil Engg.	12:30 PM
44	Divyansh	11916007	Mechanical Engg.	12:30 PM

If any of the applicants has not submitted the supporting documents along with the application, he/she is required to bring the photocopy of the same at the time of interview.

Dean (Students Welfare)

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Chief Warden (Hostels) with request to circulate among Hostels.
- 3. Prof-in-Charge (CCN) with request to upload the notice on institute website.