## OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Dean(SW)/2023/238

In case of any grievance, students of B.Tech. 1st year may also contact the following members of Students' Council of the institute:

<ol> <li>Sh. Mayank Surya, Computer Engg. Deptt. Core Committee Member, Students' Council</li> </ol>	M. No. 9910867228
<ol><li>Sh. Ritesh Bamel, Civil Engg. Deptt. Core Committee Member, Students' Council</li></ol>	M. No. 7206684130
<ol> <li>Sh. Kumar Abhimanyu, Computer Engg. Deptt. Core Committee Member, Students' Council</li> </ol>	M. No. 7688805360
4. Sh. Anuj Kumar, Electrical Engg. Deptt.	M. No. 7206029343
5. Sh. Ashvini Singh, EC Engg.	M. No. 8968432457
6. Sh. Aman Anand, Information Technology	M. No. 7372801357
7. Sh. Lovish Kumar, Pl Engg.	M. No. 7496872636
8. Sh. Bhavesh Kumar, Mechanical Engg. Deptt.	M. No. 9996846377
9. Sh. Vikas Kumar, Ph.D. Scholar	M. No. 9813944774
10. Ms. Pooja, Ph.D. Scholar	M. No. 7357984334

The above mentioned members of Students' Council will report any case of Raging / Harassment/ Misbehavior/ Abuse of any kind happened to B.Tech. 1st Year Students immediately to Chairman, Proctorial Board. They will also guide the students of B.Tech. 1st Year in order to resolve their general queries after consulting the undersign (if required).

Dean (Students' Welfare)

Dated: 11.08.2023

## **All Concerned**

## Copy to:

- 1. Professor-in-Charge (CCN) with a request to upload the letter on institute website.
- 2. Associate Deans (Students' Welfare)
- 3. Chairman, Proctorial Board
- 4. Private Secretary to Registrar for kind information of the Registrar.
- 5. Assistant Registrar to Director for kind information of the Director.