National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra

Notification for Result of Master of Technology II Semester Electronics and Communication Engineering (Communication Systems) examinations May/June 2023

The Result of the following candidates who appeared in Master of Technology II Semester Electronics and Communication Engineering (Communication Systems) examination of this Institute held in May/June 2023is declared as under:-

Note: SGPA shown means Pass and "R" means Reappear

RL(A) For Result Late (Award)

Sr. No.		Subjects			Cod	e No
1		Emergi	ng Wireless Technologies			MEC1C02
2		Detection	on and Estimation			MEC1C04
3		Informa	ntion and Network Security			MEC1C06
4	Research Analysis for Engineering					MEC1E30
5	Selected Topics in Communication Engineering					MEC1E48
6	Minor Project Work					MEC1P08
7		Simulat			MEC1L10	
Sr. No.	Roll	No.	Name	Father's Name	SGPA	CGPA
1	322	15101	Sourav Kundu	Ashish Kundu	8.2222	7.4054
2	322	15102	Devki Sharma	Jitendra Kumar Sharma	9.3889	8.2703
3	322	15103	Himanshu Goswami	Manohar Giri Goswami	9.0000	8.0811
4	32215104		Pranita Singh	Dev Kumar	8.6667	8.6757
5	32215105		Nitasha Garg	Rakesh Kumar	8.4444	7.7568
6	322	15106	Punugoti Vamsi Reddy	Punugoti Lakshmi Narayana Reddy	8.6667	7.9189
7	322	15107	Sunil Sriharsha Gudimella	Ravisekhar G.	7.8333	7.5405
8	322	15108	Abhishek Singh Kunwar	Rabendra Singh Kunwar	8.8889	8.1081

773.

N'a

kul 22 19/23

32215109	Gagandeep Rathi	Rammehar Singh	8.6111	7.4324
32215110	Nabanita Sikder	Subir Kumar Sikder	7.8333	7.6757
32215111	Sourabh Bedwal	Late. Sanjay Bedwal	8.0000	7.2973
32215112	Sonal Singh	Ram Yash	6.8333	RL (L)
32215113	Neeraj Bannatwala	Narayan Bannatwala	8.5000	7.2703
32215114	Sahil Kurnar	Prahlad Ram	6.9444	6.3514
	32215111 32215111 32215112 32215113	32215110 Nabanita Sikder 32215111 Sourabh Bedwal 32215112 Sonal Singh 32215113 Neeraj Bannatwala	32215110 Nabanita Sikder Subir Kumar Sikder 32215111 Sourabh Bedwal Late. Sanjay Bedwal 32215112 Sonal Singh Ram Yash 32215113 Neeraj Bannatwala Narayan Bannatwala	32215110 Nabanita Sikder Subir Kumar Sikder 7.8333 32215111 Sourabh Bedwal Late. Sanjay Bedwal 8.0000 32215112 Sonal Singh Ram Yash 6.8333 32215113 Neeraj Bannatwala Narayan Bannatwala 8.5000

All efforts have been made to publish this result after checking the entries properly. However, the result can stand revised in case some discrepancy is observed.

Date: 20-September-2023

2 3 SEP 2023

(Examination)
13, 1/22/9/23

Avl 22/9/23