### OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS' WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

#### No. Dean(SW)/2023/328

#### Dated: 22.09.2023

### NOTIFICATION

With reference to the office letter no. Dean(SW)/2023/317 dated 20.09.2023, a meeting of the following selection committee members was held in the office of the Dean (Students' Welfare) on 22.09.2023 at 4:00 PM in order to select the Core Committee of Students' Council from the willingness received from the representatives of the Students' Council:

1.	Prof. Dixit Garg, Dean (Students' Welfare)	Chairman
2.	Prof. R.P. Chauhan, Dean (Academic)	Member
3.	Dr. J.K. Kapoor, HoD, Deptt. of Chemistry	Member
4.	Dr. Rajiv Verma, Associate Dean (Students' Welfare)	Member
5.	Dr. Arvind Kumar, Associate Dean (Students' Welfare)	Member

The committee, after individual interview with every willing representative, has selected the following representatives as Core Committee members of the Students' Council:

S.N.	Name	Roll No.	Branch / Year
1	Mr. Gourav Garhwal	12011003	B.Tech. / Civil Engg. 4th year
2	Mr. Ritesh Bamel	12111109	B.Tech. / Civil Engg. 3rd year
3	Mr. Akshit Garg	12213031	B.Tech. / IT 2nd year
4	Mr. Neetesh Pandey	123106081	B.Tech. / Mech. Engg. 1st year
5	Ms. Vrinda	42210041	MBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> year
6	Mr. Vikas	62200013	Ph.D./ Mech. Engg.

En 22/9/2023 Dean (Students' Welfare)

# Notice Board

## Copy to:

- 1. Assistant Registrar to the Director for the kind information of the Director.
- 2. All HoDs / School Coordinators.
- 3. Dean (Academic).
- 4. Chief Warden (Hostels).
- 5. Associate Deans (Students' Welfare).
- 6. Chairman, Proctorial Board
- 7. Faculty In-Charge (Institute Website) for uploading the notification on institute website.

51

iri nl

n

n