DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KURUKSHETRA

No. Ph./23/ 4250

Result of Ph.D. Entrance written test 2023

Total number of Applications Received: 29
Total number of Eligible Candidates: 21
Appeared in Written test on 27.12.2023: NIL

The following candidates are eligible for Ph.D. Interview/Presentation on 28.12.2023 at 10:30 am.

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Applicant	Father Name	Category	Part Time/Full Time
1.	19	DEEPAK	RAKESH KUMAR	SC	Full time
2.	48	Akshika Mishra	Shivendra Mishra	General EWS	Full time
3.	91	Manpreet Kaur	Malkit Singh	OBC (NCL)	Full time
4.	119	Sahil tak	Krishan Kumar	OBC (NCL)	Full time
5.	125	Poonam	Raghbir	General EWS	Full time
6.	131	Mukesh Kumar	Ram Partap	OBC (NCL)	Full time
7.	132	ANIL KUMAR	SATYAVIR	SC	Part time
8.	140	Mamta Kumari	Rampal	OBC (NCL)	Full time
9.	153	VIPIN	BALJEET SINGH	OBC (NCL)	Full time
10.	164	Amritpal	Darshan Kumar	General	Full time
11.	185	MUNISH KUMAR	RAJINDER KUMAR	SC	Full time
12.	186	PRIYA TYAGI	RAKESH KUMAR	General	Full time
13.	194	Rupali Chugh	Jawahar Chugh	General	Part time
14.	197	Parul	Baldev Singh	SC	Full time
15.	201	Akshansh Bharti	Indraj Bharti	SC	Full time
16.	220	Sharmistha	Devinder Singh	General	Full time

The following JRF applicants are also to appear for Ph.D. Interview/Presentation on 28.12.2023 at 10:30 am

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Applicant	Father Name	Category	Part Time/Full Time
1.	38	MANOJ KUMAR	SAMAY SINGH	OBC (NCL)	Full time
2.	79	Manisha	VIKRAM SINGH	General	Full time
3.	102	KHUSHBOO	RAJENDER KUMAR	SC	Full time
4.	111/	Deepak vats	Naresh kumar	General EWS	Full time
5.	195	SWATI CHHIKARA	VIJAY KUMAR	General	Full time

The following candidate is not eligible for Ph.D. Interview/Presentation on 28.12.2023 at 10:30 am

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Applicant	Father Name	Category	Part Time/Full Tim
1.	196	Ankita Sengupta	Subir Sengupta	General	Full time
2.	231	Munesh Kumar	Krishan Kumar	SC	Full time
3.	15	Sahiban Singh	Shishpal Singh	General	Full time
4.	75	KOMAL	MANMOHAN	General	Full time
5.	154	Amandeep Kaur hunjra	Trilok Singh Hunjra	OBC (NCL)	Full time
6.	204	Rubal chahal	Wazir chahal	General	Full time
7.	213	Neha devi	salinder kumar	SC	Full time

Prof. I/C CCN to upload it on Institute website

Copy to:

Dean Academic for kind information