OFFICE OF DEAN (STUDENTS' WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Dean (SW)/24/40-A

Dated:29.01.2024

NOTIFICATION

Following is the details of the Students' Council constituted for Academic session 2023-24:

Students' Council:

1. Director

τ.

- 2. Prof. Dixit Garg, Dean (Students' Welfare)
- 3. Prof. L.M. Saini, Professor, Electrical Engineering Deptt.
- 4. Dr. Rajiv Verma, Associate Dean (Students' Welfare)
- 5. Dr. Arvind Kumar, Associate Dean (Students' Welfare)

Core Committee Student Members:

- 1. Mr. Gourav Garhwal, Roll No. 12011003, B.Tech. / Civil Engg. 4th year
- 2. Mr. Ritesh Bamel, Roll No. 12111109, B.Tech. / Civil Engg. 3rd year
- 3. Mr. Akshit Garg, Roll No. 12213031, B.Tech. / IT 2nd year
- 4. Mr. Neetesh Pandey, Roll No. 123106081, B. Tech. / Mech. Engg. 1st year
- 5. Ms. Vrinda, Roll No. 42210041, MBA 2nd year
- 6. Mr. Vikas, Roll No. 62200013, Ph.D./ Mech. Engg.

Students' Representatives:

- 1. Mr. Sujal, Roll No., 12211082, B.Tech. / Civil Engg. 2nd year
- 2. Mr. Aruj Jain, Roll No.123101046, B.Tech. / Civil Engg. 1st year
- 3. Ms. Shambhavi Singh, Roll No. 12012114, B.Tech. / Comp. Engg. 4th year
- 4. Mr. Rahul Rathore, Roll No.12012036, B.Tech. / Comp. Engg. 4th year
- 5. Mr. Aman Kumar, Roll No. 12112052, B.Tech. / Comp. Engg. 3rd year
- 6. Mr. Vaibhav Sharma, Roll No. 12212099, B.Tech. / Comp. Engg. 2nd year
- 7. Mr. Aman Anand, Roll No. 12013005, B.Tech. / IT 4th year
- 8. Ms. Ishika Khurana, Roll No. 12013095, B.Tech. / IT 4th year
- 9. Mr. Vishal Bindal, Roll No. 12113158, B.Tech. / IT 3rd year
- 10. Mr. Deepan Adak, Roll No. 12014030, B.Tech. / Elect. Engg. 4th year
- 11. Mr. Arihant Lamba, Roll No. 12014076, B.Tech. / Elect. Engg. 4th year
- 12. Mr. Devansh Kumar, Roll No. 12114041, B.Tech. / Elect. Engg. 3rd year
- 13. Mr. Ashmit, Roll No. 12214050, B.Tech. / Elect. Engg. 2nd year
- 14. Mr. Mehul Aggarwal, Roll No., 123105060, B.Tech. / EC Engg. 1st year
- 15. Mr. Sumit, Roll No. 12016127, B.Tech. / Mech. Engg. 4th year
- 16. Ms. Samiksha Saharan, Roll No.12017011, B.Tech. / PI Engg. 4th year
- 17. Mr. Mayank, Roll No. 12017036, B.Tech. / PI Engg. 4th year
- 18. Mr. Suyash Ranjan, Roll No. 12117047, B.Tech. / PI Engg. 3rd year
- 19. Mr. Daksh Chauhan, Roll No. 12217029, B.Tech. / PI Engg. 2nd year
- 20. Mr. Ansh Agarwal, Roll No. 123107032, B.Tech. / PI Engg. 1st year

Patron Chairman Faculty Representative Faculty Advisor Faculty Advisor

- 21. Mr. Mohit Agarwal, Roll No. 52211210, MCA 2nd year
- 22. Mr. Aditya Verma, Roll No. 32214202, M.Tech. / Elect. Engg.
- 23. Mr. Anteshwar Swami, Roll No. 323106101, M.Tech. / Mech. Engg.
- 24. Ms. Pooja, Roll No. 62100011, Ph.D. / MCA
- 25. Mr. Ramesh Kumar, Roll No. 61900001, Ph.D./ SREE
- 26. Ms. Pooja, Roll No. 62000051, Ph.D./Physics
- 27. Mr. Gourav Garhwal, Roll No. 12011003, B.Tech. / Civil Engg. 4th year
- 28. Mr. Ritesh Bamel, Roll No. 12111109, B.Tech. / Civil Engg. 3rd year
- 29. Mr. Akshit Garg, Roll No. 12213031, B.Tech. / IT 2nd year
- 30. Mr. Neetesh Pandey, Roll No. 123106081, B. Tech. / Mech. Engg. 1st year
- 31, Ms. Vrinda, Roll No. 42210041, MBA 2nd year
- 32. Mr. Vikas, Roll No. 62200013, Ph.D./ Mech. Engg.
- 33. Ms. Vibhuti Jindal, Roll No.12015109, B.Tech./ECE. 4th year
- 34. Mr. Yaswanth, Roll No.12115096, B.Tech./ECE. 3rd year
- 35. Mr. Shivam, Roll No.12215157, B.Tech./ECE. 2nd year
- 36, Ms. Yukti, Roll No.62000006, Ph.D./ Physics

5-9/1/202 Dean (Students' Welfare)

Notice Board

Copy to:

A.T. think Dil

- 1. Assistant Registrar to Director for kind information of the Director.
- 2. All Deans / HoDs / School Coordinators / Section Heads.
- 3. Chief Warden (Hostels) with the request to circulate among Hostels.
- 4. Prof. L.M. Saini, Professor, Electrical Engg. Deptt.
- 5. Associate Deans (Students' Welfare)
- 6. Chairman, Proctorial Board.
- 7. Professor I/C (CCN) with the request to upload the notification on institute website.
- 8. Professor I/C (Physical Education & Sports).
- 9. Security Officer.
- 10. Private Secretary to Registrar for kind information of the Registrar