## OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Dean(SW)/2024/145

Dated: 01.05.2024

## NOTIFICATION

Subject: Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC)

As approved by the Hon'ble Director, the Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC) for Academic Year 2024-25 is constituted as below:

1.	Prof. B.V. Ramana Reddy, Director	Chairman
	Prof. Dixit Garg, Dean (Students' Welfare)	Member
	Prof. R.P. Chauhan, Dean (Academic)	Member
4.	Prof. Lilie Diwan, Chief Warden ( Girls)	Member
5.	- A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	Member
6.	a. a. D. a D. ariahaan Ma	Member
7.	D	Member
8.	a Ch. Ward Chaudham Madia raprosentative	Member
9.	A CL. Towns Mittel NCO Personnettive	Member
	One Representative of Parents ( to be nominated later by the Dean (SW)	Member
	. One Representative of 2nd year Students (to be nominated later by the Dean (SW)	Member
	2. One Representative of 1st year of B.Tech. (to be nominated after admission process)	Member
	B. Dr. Rajiv Verma, Associate Dean (SW) cum Chairman, Proctorial Board	Convener

Dean (Students' Welfare)

All concerned by Email

Copy to:

Assistant Registrar to Director for the kind information of the Director.