OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Dean(SW)/24/799

Dated:27.06.2024

NOTIFICATION

Subject: Constitution of Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)

As approved by the Hon'ble Director, the Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS) for academic session 2024-25 is constituted as below:

	T			
1.	Dr. An	vind Kumar, Chief Warden (Boys)	Chairman	9466368417
2.	Prof. Lilie Diwan, Chief Warden (Girls)			9416220341
3.	Dr. Chetti Prabhakar, Deputy Chief Warden (Boys)			9896119710
4.	Dr. Y. Dwivedi, Deputy Chief Warden (Boys)			9896004119
5.	SarikaJain, Deputy Chief Warden (Girls)			8950777202
6				9416371719
7	Sh. Ajeet Kumar Yadav, Security Officer			8950650020
8	. All Members of Proctorial Board			
	1.	Dr. Rajiv Verma		8295868855
	2.	Dr. Cheeti Prabhakar		9896119710
	3.	Dr. Y. Dwivedi		9896004119
	4.	Dr. Sarika Jain		9045526949
	5.	Dr. Bharati Sinha		9729063343
	6.	Dr. Shahida		9466301809
	7.	Dr. Shweta Rathi		9284736302
	8.	Dr. Nidhi Gupta		7985275540
	9.	Dr. M. Senthil Kumar		9729365341
	10.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar		8950213541
	11.	Dr. Than Singh Saini		7060946353
	12.	Dr. Chandra Sekhar		9425718177
	13.	Dr. Dilbagh Panchal		9639965310
	14.	M. M. Harshita		9441119593
1). Dr. R	ajiv Verma, Associate Dean (SW) cum Chairman Proctorial Board	Convener	8295868855

The Anti Ragging Squad will monitor and will have to make surprise visits at vulnerable places and perform the duty under the Clause 6.3 (d) & (e) of UGC Regulations 2009.

It will also investigate any incident of ragging and will recommend the punishments to the Anti-Ragging committee for suitable action under Clause 9.1 of UGC Regulations 2009.

Dean (Students' Welfare)

All concerned through Email

Copy to:

Assistant Registrar to Director for the kind information of the Director.