		Left over seats of M.Tech. programme (CCMT-24) of Academic Year 2024-25													
S. No.	Institute	Department	PG Program	Group	OPEN	OPEN-PwD	EWS	EWS-PwD	SC	SC-PwD	ST	ST-PwD	OBC	OBC- PwD	Total
1		Civil Engineering	Environmental Engg. (EV)	Group 1	3	0	2	0	0	0	1	0	4	0	10
2		Civil Engineering	Geotechnical Engineering (GE)	Group 1	5	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	3	1	9
3		Civil Engineering	Structural Engg. (SU)	Group 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
4		Civil Engineering	Transportation Engg. (TE)	Group 1	0	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	3	0	5
5		Computer Engineering	Computer Engg. (XE)	Group 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
6		Computer Engineering	Computer Engg. Cyber Security (BR)	Group 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
7		Electrical Engineering	Control System (CP)	Group 1	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1
8		Electrical Engineering	Power Electronics & Drives (PD)	Group 1	0	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	2
9	National Institute of Technology	Electrical Engineering	Power System (TJ)	Group 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	1	3
10	Kurukshetra, Haryana	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Communication Systems (CY)	Group 1	1	1	2	0	0	0	0	1	1	0	6
11		Mechanical Engineering	Machine Design (MD)	Group 1	2	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	2	0	6
12		Mechanical Engineering	Production & Industrial Engg. (IP)	Group 1	3	1	1	0	1	0	1	0	2	0	9
13		Mechanical Engineering	Thermal Engineering (TI)	Group 1	4	0	1	0	2	0	0	0	1	0	8
14		Physics	Materials Science and Nanotechnology	Group 1	4	0	1	0	1	0	1	0	2	0	9
15		School of VLSI Design & Embedded System	Embedded System Design (VF)	Group 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0	0	0	2
16		School of VLSI Design & Embedded System	VLSI Design (VN)	Group 1	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
17		School of Renewable Energy & Efficiency	Renewable Energy Systems (RN)	Group 1	2	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	2	0	6
18		Total			24	2	12	0	4	0	9	1	22	2	76

Left over seats of M.Sc. programme (CCMN-24) of Academic Year 2024-25															
Sr.No.	Institute	Department	PG Program	Seat Type	OPEN	OPEN-PwD	EWS	EWS-PwD	SC	SC-PwD	ST	ST-PwD	ОВС	OBC- PwD	Total
1		Physics	M.Sc. (Physics)	Regular Seats	0	0	0	0	1	0	2	0	0	0	3
2		Physics	M.Sc. (Physics)	Self Finance	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	1
3	National	Chemistry	M.Sc. (Chemistry)	Regular Seats	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	1
4	Institute of Technology Kurukshetra,	Chemistry	M.Sc. (Chemistry)	Self Finance	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	1
5	Haryana	Mathematics	M.Sc. (Mathematics)	Regular Seats	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
6		Mathematics	M.Sc. (Mathematics)	Self Finance	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	1
7		Total			0	0	0	0	3	1	3	0	0	0	7

Note: -

The above left over seats of M.Tech. (regular) and M.Sc. (regular & self finance) programme are tentative. These seats may increase due to reporting/non-reporting by candidates in Physical reporting of CCMT/CCMN 2024.