## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA-136119

Scrutiny Result for Ph.D. admission in Even Semester of the AY 2024-25

|            | Appl               | e Department / School :  | T                           |                       |                        | Donah                          |                               |                                |   |
|------------|--------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------------|-----------------------|------------------------|--------------------------------|-------------------------------|--------------------------------|---|
| Sr.<br>No. | icati<br>on<br>No. | Name of the<br>Candidate | Father's Name               | Candidate<br>Category | Admission<br>Category  | Part<br>Time /<br>Full<br>Time | Eligible /<br>Not<br>Eligible | from the written test (Yes/No) | Remarks   |
| 1.         | 22                 | Sushmita                 | Mahender<br>Singh           | General               | GEN<br>(GATE)          | full-<br>time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            | 9   |
| 2.         | 35                 | Archisha                 | Pradeep<br>Kumar            | General               | GEN                    | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | NO                             |   |
| 3,         | 44                 | Manish Sharma            | Satyapal<br>Sharma          | OBC<br>(NCL)          | OBC<br>(JRF)           | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            |   |
| 4.         | 45                 | Vipin                    | Baljeet Singh               | OBC<br>(NCL)          | OBC<br>(GATE)          | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            |   |
| 5.         | 60                 | Nisha Devi               | Babu Lal                    | OBC<br>(NCL)          | GEN*<br>(GATE)         | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            | *OBC(NCL)<br>certificate<br>required<br>after April1<br>2024. |
| 6.         | 72                 | Pooja                    | Shri Bhagwan                | General               | GEN<br>(GATE)          | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            | 120   |
| 7.         | 80                 | Vikas Kumar              | Balkar Singh                | OBC<br>(NCL)          | OBC<br>(GATE,<br>JEST) | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            |   |
| 8.         | 83                 | Sumit Kumar              | Basau Ram                   | General               | GEN<br>(JRF)           | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            | -   |
| 9,         | 84                 | Pratika Sheoran          | Pawan Kumar<br>Sheoran      | General               | GEN<br>(EWS)<br>(JRF)  | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            |   |
| 10.        | 85                 | Nitika                   | Baljeet                     | OBC<br>(NCL)          | OBC<br>(GATE)          | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            | •   |
| 11.        | 91                 | Annu Sharma              | Mukesh<br>Kumar<br>Bhardwaj | General               | GEN                    | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | NO                             |   |
| 12.        | 97                 | Anshika                  | Vimal Kumar                 | General               | GEN<br>(JRF)           | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            | *   |
| 13.        | 119                | Garima                   | Bhoop Singh                 | General               | GEN                    | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | NO                             |   |
| 14.        | 145                | Sehjal Khandelwal        | Rajesh<br>Khandelwal        | GEN-<br>EWS           | GEN<br>(GATE)          | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            |   |
| 15.        | 157                | Om Prakash<br>Sharma     | Hemprakash<br>Sharma        | General               | GEN<br>(GATE)          | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            |   |
| 16.        | 167                | Mohit                    | Netrapal                    | GEN-<br>EWS           | GEN<br>(EWS)<br>(GATE) | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            |   |
| 17.        | 169                | Yogesh                   | Pratap Singh                | OBC<br>(NCL)          | OBC<br>(GATE)          | Full-<br>Time                  | Eligible                      | YES                            | is  |



N

JA 4

| 18. | 180 | Keerti                   | Virender Singh              | General     | GEN<br>(JRF) | Full-<br>Time | Eligible | YES | - |
|-----|-----|--------------------------|-----------------------------|-------------|--------------|---------------|----------|-----|---|
| 19. | 197 | Jyoti                    | Sandeep<br>Kumar            | General     | GEN          | Full-<br>Time | Eligible | NO  | - |
| 20. | 200 | Avaneesh Kumar<br>Mishra | Raghvendra<br>Prasad Mishra | GEN-<br>EWS | GEN-<br>EWS  | Full-<br>Time | Eligible | NO  |   |

Dr. Than Singh Saini

Dr. K.L.Ganapathi

Dr. Prakash Chand

Dr. Ashavani Kumar

Chairperson DRC/Coordinator SRC

## Schedule for the Interview:

Date of Interview by DRC:

02.12.2024

Reporting Time

12:00 p.m.

Venue

Department of Physics

Note: The Candidates must bring all their original documents for verification.

Prof. I/c (CCN) with a request to get it uploaded on the Institute Website.

Copy to:

Dean (Academic) for information.