CCMT Counselling 2025

CCMT Counselling 2025

Mapping of Institute, Department & Programmes

Institute Name- National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra		
S.No	Department Name	Programme
1	Department of Civil Engineering	Environmental Engineering-(EV)
2	Department of Civil Engineering	Geotechnical Engineering-(GE)
3	Department of Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering-(SU)
4	Department of Civil Engineering	Transportation Engineering-(TE)
5	Department of Civil Engineering	Water Resources Engineering-(WR)
6	Department of Computer Engineering	Computer Engineering-(XE)
7	Department of Computer Engineering	Computer Engineering (Cyber Security)-(BR)
8	Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering	Communication Systems-(CY)
9	Department of Electrical Engineering	Control System-(CP)
10	Department of Electrical Engineering	Power Electronics & Drives-(PD)
11	Department of Electrical Engineering	Power System-(TJ)
12	Department of Mechanical Engineering	Machine Design Engineering-(6A)
13	Department of Mechanical Engineering	Production & Industrial Systems Engineering-(5Z)
14	Department of Mechanical Engineering	Thermal & Fluids Engineering-(TF)
15	School of Renewable Energy and Efficiency	Renewable Energy Systems-(RN)
16	School of VLSI Design and Embedded Systems	Embedded System Design-(VF)
17	School of VLSI Design and Embedded Systems	VLSI Design-(VN)