National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra

Notification for Result of Master of Technology II Semester Civil Engineering (Structural Engineering) examinations May/June 2025

The Result of the following candidates who appeared in Master of Technology II Semester Civil Engineering (Structural Engineering) examination of this Institute held in May/June 2025is declared as under:-

Note: SGPA shown means Pass and "R" means Reappear

RL(A) For Result Late (Award)

Sr. No.	Subjects				Code No.
1	Theory of F	MCE1C02			
2	Advanced	MCE1C04			
3	Finite Elem	MCE1E32			
4	Earthquake	MCE1E34			
5	Programm	MCE1E36			
6	Seminar-2	MCE1S08			
7	Computer	MCE1L10			
Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	SGPA	CGPA
1	324102302	Vishal Baldotra	Jai Paul	7.3333	RL (L)
2	324102303	Purdendu Srivastava	Prem Prakash Srivastava	8.3889	8.2361
3	324102304	Manish	Suresh Kumar	8.7778	8.5694
4	324102305	Akanksha Rawat	Anoop Singh Rawat	9.0556	9.4444
5	324102306	Arun Kumar Chopra	Harmesh Lal	9.0000	8.5972
6	324102307	Sushant Kumar	Sunil Kumar	7.8889	8.3472
7	324102308	Nikhil Shukla	Kushal Chand Shukla	8.8889	8.8056
8	324102310	Shubham Kumar Kushawaha	Gulab Chandra Kushawaha	8.5000	8.4722
9	324102311	Digvijay Singh Panwar	Jodha Singh Panwar	8.8333	8.7917

MB_

Juan

Rot 104/06/2025

12 324102314 Amardeep Singh Karamveer 8.1389 8 13 324102315 Gautam Chakrapani Lakshman Gope Re. MCE1E36 (End) 14 324102316 Siddharth Meena Chinn Hari Meena 7.6667 7 15 324102320 Kamani Yash Mansukhbhai Mansukhbhai 8.3056 8 16 324102321 G Sharana Basava G Ravikumar 7.0556 7 17 324402301 Sajan Kumar Suresh Prasad Gupta Re. MCE1E34 (End) MCE1E36 (End) 18 324402302 Deepmita Saha Sudip Saha 8.2500 7 19 324402303 Debjani Datta Dinabandhu Dutta 9.0000 8 20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	10	324102312	Anandu Ashok	P G Ashok Kumar	7.8889	7.9167
13 324102315 Gautam Chakrapani Lakshman Gope Re. MCE1E36 (End) 14 324102316 Siddharth Meena Chinn Hari Meena 7.6667 7 15 324102320 Kamani Yash Mansukhbhai Mansukhbhai Kamani 8.3056 8 16 324102321 G Sharana Basava G Ravikumar 7.0556 7 17 324402301 Sajan Kumar Suresh Prasad Gupta Re. MCE1E34 (End) MCE1E36 (End) 18 324402302 Deepmita Saha Sudip Saha 8.2500 7 19 324402303 Debjani Datta Dinabandhu Dutta 9.0000 8 20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	11	324102313	Md Kaif	Md Sanaullah	9.1667	9.3056
14 324102316 Siddharth Meena Chinn Hari Meena 7.6667 7 15 324102320 Kamani Yash Mansukhbhai Mansukhbhai 8.3056 8 16 324102321 G Sharana Basava G Ravikumar 7.0556 7 17 324402301 Sajan Kumar Suresh Prasad Gupta Re. MCE1E34 (End) MCE1E36 (End) 18 324402302 Deepmita Saha Sudip Saha 8.2500 7 19 324402303 Debjani Datta Dinabandhu Dutta 9.0000 8 20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	12	324102314	Amardeep Singh	Karamveer	8.1389	8.1667
15 324102320 Kamani Yash Mansukhbhai Mansukhbhai 8.3056 8 16 324102321 G Sharana Basava G Ravikumar 7.0556 7 17 324402301 Sajan Kumar Suresh Prasad Gupta Re. MCE1E34 (End) MCE1E36 (End) 18 324402302 Deepmita Saha Sudip Saha 8.2500 7 19 324402303 Debjani Datta Dinabandhu Dutta 9.0000 8 20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	13	324102315	Gautam Chakrapani	Lakshman Gope	Re. MCE1E36 (End)	RL (L)
Mansukhbhai Kamani 16 324102321 G Sharana Basava G Ravikumar 7.0556 7 17 324402301 Sajan Kumar Suresh Prasad Gupta Re. MCE1E34 (End) MCE1E36 (End) 18 324402302 Deepmita Saha Sudip Saha 8.2500 7 19 324402303 Debjani Datta Dinabandhu Dutta 9.0000 8 20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	14	324102316	Siddharth Meena	Chinn Hari Meena	7.6667	7.6528
17 324402301 Sajan Kumar Suresh Prasad Gupta Re. MCE1E34 (End) MCE1E36 (End) 18 324402302 Deepmita Saha Sudip Saha 8.2500 7 19 324402303 Debjani Datta Dinabandhu Dutta 9.0000 8 20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	15	324102320			8.3056	8.1250
Gupta MCE1E36 (End) 18 324402302 Deepmita Saha Sudip Saha 8.2500 7 19 324402303 Debjani Datta Dinabandhu Dutta 9.0000 8 20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	16	324102321	G Sharana Basava	G Ravikumar	7.0556	7.1111
19 324402303 Debjani Datta Dinabandhu Dutta 9.0000 8 20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	17	324402301	Sajan Kumar			RL (L)
20 324402304 Amaan Wasim Mohd Wasim Re. MCE1E32 (End)	18	324402302	Deepmita Saha	Sudip Saha	8.2500	7.9722
	19	324402303	Debjani Datta	Dinabandhu Dutta	9.0000	8.8333
` '	20	324402304	Amaan Wasim	Mohd Wasim	Re. MCE1E32 (End) MCE1E34 (End)	RL (L)
21 324402305 Dinesh Tanwar Vijay Singh 7.3056 7	21	324402305	Dinesh Tanwar	Vijay Singh	7.3056	7.7222

All efforts have been made to publish this result after checking the entries properly. However, the result can stand revised in case some discrepancy is observed.

Date: 4-June-2025

(Examination)

Rent 104/06/2025