## OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS' WELFARE) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA

No. Dean (SW)/25/

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Alumni Endowment Board (AEB) of the Institute in its 2<sup>nd</sup> Meeting held on 11.06.2025 vide agenda item no. AEB-02.03 constituted the 1<sup>st</sup> Alumni Executive Body for a period of two years or till further orders from the date of issue of this notification.

The list of the members of the Alumni Executive Body is enclosed herewith as Annexure- A.

The above notification is issued for information and further necessary action, if any, at the end of all the concerned.

Dean (Students' Welfare) & Convener, AEB

Date: 23.06.2025

Enclosure: List of 1st Alumni Executive Body

## Copy to:

- 1) Assistant Registrar to the Director for kind information to the Director.
- 2) All Alumni Executive Body Members (through email)
- 3) Prof. I/c (CCN) with a request to upload this notification on the Institute website under Alumni tab.
- 4) Registrar Office.

	Alumni Executive Body			
	B.Sc. Er	ngg. And B.Tech.		
6. 10.	Name	Department	Admission Year	
	Er. Vijay Gupta	Civil Engineering	1965	
0	Er. P.P. Kakkar	Electrical Engineering	1965	
	Er. Rakesh Marya	Mechanical Engineering	1966	
	Er. Indrajit Singh Tosaria	Electrical Engineering	1967	
;	Er. Shashi Kumar Chopra	Electrical Engineering	1967	
3	Er. Subhash C. Japra	Electrical Engineering	1968	
7	Er. Satish Kumar Goyal		1969	
3	Er. Suman Kuplish	Mechanical Engineering	1969	
9	Er. Rajesh Sud Kumar	Civil Engineering	1970	
10	Er. Trilok Nuwal Chand	Mechanical Engineering	1970	
11	Er. Krishan Kumar Goel	Electrical Engineering	1970	
12	Dr. Vijay Kumar Arora	Civil Engineering	1970	
13	Er. Ashok Modi Kumar	Civil Engineering	1972	
14	Er. Vinay Gupta	Electronics and Communication Engineering	1974	
15	Er. Vijay Kalra	Civil Engineering	1974	
16	Er. Devdutt Bhatia	Electronics and Communication Engineering	1975	
17	Er. Mahesh Kumar	Civil Engineering	1976	
18	Er. Harish Kathuria	Mechanical Engineering	1978	
19	Er. Deepinder Singh Kapany	Mechanical Engineering	1978	
20	Er. Rajnish Mehta	Mechanical Engineering	1978	
21	Er. Raj Singh malik	Civil Engineering	1978	





22	Er. Suyash Dixit	Electrical Engineering	1979
23	Er. Pankaj Dadwal	Electrical Engineering	1979
24	Er. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Mechanical Engineering	1980
25	Er. Pradeep Mallah	Electrical Engineering	1981
26	Er. R. Sridhar	Mechanical Engineering	1981
27	Er. Vijay Sethi	Mechanical Engineering	1982
28	Er. Sandeep Srivastava	Mechanical Engineering	1982
29	Er. Sandeep Goel	Mechanical Engineering	1983
30	Er. Sultan Singh	Mechanical Engineering	1984
31	Er. Vikram Garg	Electrical Engineering	1985
32	Er. Hemant Jindal	Civil Engineering	1985
33	Er. Madhu Ahlawat Rao	Civil Engineering	1987
34	Er. Sandeep Singh	Mechanical Engineering	1987
35	Er. Ish Gupta	Civil Engineering	1988
36	Er. Rajesh Dhingra	Electrical Engineering	1988
37	Er. Ravi Gandhi	Civil Engineering	1988
38	Er. Ashwani Kumar	Computer Science Engineering	1990
39	Er. Amit Gupta	Electrical Engineering	1990
40	Er. Pawan Khurana	Civil Engineering	1991
41	Er. Amit Kumar Singh	Electrical Engineering	1993
42	Er. Aashish Manocha	Civil Engineering	1994
43	Er. Vijender Choudhary	Electrical Engineering	1995
44	Er. Ankur Jain	Mechanical Engineering	1995
45	Er. Nilesh Goswami	Electrical Engineering	1995
46	Er. Vaibhav Saini	Computer Science Engineering	1997





47	Er. Samant Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	1998
48	Er. Manorma	Electrical Engineering	2000
49	Er. Anuj Jindal	Mechanical Engineering	2001
50	Er. Aman Kumar	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2003
51	Er. Laxmi Narayan	Mechanical Engineering	2004
52	Er. Vinit Bansal	Mechanical Engineering	2005
53	Er. Deepak Tewari	Civil Engineering	2005
54	Er. Pankaj Singh	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2005
55	Er. Sumit Mittal	Mechanical Engineering	2005
56	Er. Abhay Burman	Computer Engineering	2006
57	Er. Himanshu Dinodia	Mechanical Engineering	2006
58	Er. Ravi Madan		2007
59	Er. Prateek Singla		2007
60	Er. Satish Kumar Singh	Mechanical Engineering	2008
61	Er. Ravi Mohan Bhola	Electronics and Communication Engg.	2008
62	Er. Rupesh Tiwari		2008
63	Er. Anil Poonia	Civil Engineering	2009
64	Er. Purnima Singh	Civil Engineering	2010
65	Er. Anu Rattewal	Production and Industrial Engineering	2010
66	Er. Junaid Sheikh	Mechanical Engineering	2011
67	Er. Shubham Garg	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2012
68	Er. Bharatdeep Maan	Information Technology	2012
69	Er. Manvendra Singh	Electrical Engineering	2013
70	Er. Akshay Dang	Electrical Engineering	2013

R.

	Er.	Shiv Joginder	Mechanical Engineering	2014
	Er	. Arpit Jain	Mechanical Engineering	2015
)	Er	. Prajval Chauhan	Electrical Engineering	2016
4	E	r. Rabindra Kumar	Civil Engineering	2016
5	E	r. Shivam Jalotra	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017
'6	E	Er. Mohit Sindhwani		2017
77		Er. Harsh Dahiya	Civil Engineering	2017
78		Er. Kapil	Civil Engineering	2017
79		Er. Ankit yadav	Production and Industrial Engineering	2017
80	)	Er. Devesh Sharma	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017
81	1	Er. Venu Ranjan	Production and Industrial Engineering	2018
	32	Er. Jai Singla	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018
1	83	Er. Himanshu Singhal	Mechanical Engineering	2018
Ì	84	Er. Sachin Aggarwal	Mechanical Engineering	2019
	85	Er. Veerender Kumar Meena	Civil Engineering	2019
	86	Er. Shivansh Gupta	Electrical Engineering	2019
	87	Er. Shivam Gupta	Electrical Engineering	2019
	88	Er. Mahipal Dhayal	Computer Engineering	2020
	89	Er. Deepanshu Bhardwaj	Production and Industrial Engineering	2020
	90	Er. Yujit Yadav	Electronics and Communication Engineerin	2021 g

P.

		B.E.	
0.	Name	Department	Admission Year
0.	Er. Brijesh Bhadauria	Mechanical (B.E.)	1989
		M.Tech.	
lo.	Name	Department	Admission Year
ΙΟ.	Er. Sujeet Kumar Pandey	Physics (M.Tech.)	2018
<u> </u>	Er. Devagya Raman	CED (Soil)	2019
3	Er. Ajay Prajapat	Electric Engineering (M.Tech.)	2020
4	Er. Ajay Yadav	MED (PIE)	2020
		MBA	
S. No.	Name	Department	Admission Year
1	Amit Virmani	МВА	2010
2	Aakash Singhal	MBA	2018
3	Archana Saini	MBA	2018
		Ph.D	
S. No.	Name	Department	Admission Year
1	Dr. Alka Solanki		2014
2	Dr. Sanjeev Garg	Mech. Engg. (Ph.D)	2015
3	Dr. Neha Rao		2017



