	A	lumni Executive Body	
		B.Sc. Engineering	
S. No.	Name	Department	Admission Year
1	Er. Vijay Gupta	Civil Engineering	1965
2	Er. P.P. Kakkar	Electrical Engineering	1965
3	Er. Rakesh Marya	Mechanical Engineering	1966
4	Er. Indrajit Singh Tosaria	Electrical Engineering	1967
5	Er. Shashi Kumar Chopra	Electrical Engineering	1967
6	Er. Subhash C. Japra	Electrical Engineering	1968
7	Er. Satish Kumar Goyal		1969
8	Er. Suman Kuplish	Mechanical Engineering	1969
9	Er. Rajesh Sud Kumar	Civil Engineering	1970
10	Er. Trilok Nuwal Chand	Mechanical Engineering	1970
11	Er. Krishan Kumar Goel	Electrical Engineering	1970
12	Dr. Vijay Kumar Arora	Civil Engineering	1970
13	Er. Ashok Kumar Modi	Civil Engineering	1972
14			1974
15	Er. Vinay Kumar Gupta Er. Vijay Kalra	Electronics and Communication Engineering Electronics and Communication Engineering	1974
	Er. Vijay Kaira Er. Devdutt Bhatia		
16		Electroncs and Communication Engineering	1975
17	Er. Mahesh Kumar	Civil Engineering	1976
18	Er. Harish Kathuria	Mechanical Engineering	1978
19	Er. Deepinder Singh Kapany	Mechanical Engineering	1978
	Er. Rajnish Mehta	Mechanical Engineering	1978
21	Er. Raj Singh Malik	Civil Engineering	1978
22	Er. Suyash Dixit	Electrical Engineering	1979
23	Er. Pankaj Dadwal	Electrical Engineering	1979
24	Er. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Mechanical Engineering	1980
25	Er. Pradeep Mallah	Electrical Engineering	1981
26	Er. R. Sridhar	Electrical Engineering	1981
27	Er. Vijay Sethi	Mechanical Engineering	1982
28	Er. Sandeep Srivastava□	Mechanical Engineering	1982
29	Er. Sandeep Goel	Mechanical Engineering	1983
30	Er. Sultan Singh	Mechanical Engineering	1984
		D. Took	
24	En Vilano en Como	B.Tech.	1005
31	Er. Vikram Garg	Electrical Engineering	1985
32	Er. Hemant Jindal	Civil Engineering	1985
33	Er. Madhu Ahlawat Rao	Civil Engineering	1987
34	Er. Sandeep Singh	Mechanical Engineering	1987
35	Er. Ish Gupta	Civil Engineering	1988
36	Er. Rajesh Dhingra	Electrical Engineering	1988
37	Er. Ravi Gandhi	Civil Engineering	1988
38	Er. Ashwani Kumar	Computer Science Engineering	1990
39	Er. Amit Gupta	Electrical Engineering	1990
40	Er. Pawan Khurana	Civil Engineering	1991
41	Er. Amit Kumar Singh	Electrical Engineering	1993
42	Er. Aashish Manocha	Civil Engineering	1994
43	Er. Vijender Choudhary	Electrical Engineering	1995
44	Er. Ankur Jain	Mechanical Engineering	1995
45	Er. Nilesh Goswami	Electrical Engineering	1995
46	Er. Vaibhav Saini	Computer Science Engineering	1997
47	Er. Samant Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	1998
48	Er. Manorma	Electrical Engineering	2000
49	Er. Anuj Jindal	Mechanical Engineering	2001
	•		
	I⊢r Aman Kumar	TETACHODICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	70103
50	Er. Aman Kumar Er. Laymi Narayan	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2003
	Er. Aman Kumar Er. Laxmi Narayan Er. Vinit Bansal	Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering	2003 2004 2005

E /	Er Dankai Sinah	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2005			
54 55	Er. Pankaj Singh Er. Sumit Mittal	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2005 2005			
		Mechanical Engineering				
56	Er. Abhay Singh	Computer Engineering	2006			
57	Er. Himanshu Dinodia	Mechanical Engineering	2006			
58	Er. Ravi Madan		2007			
59	Er. Prateek Singla	Markanian Faring aring	2007			
60	Er. Satish Kumar Singh	Mechanical Engineering	2008			
61	Er. Ravi Mohan Bhola	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2008			
62	Er. Rupesh Tiwari	Ohill Farain a sain a	2008			
63	Er. Anil Kumar	Civil Engineering	2009			
64	Er. Purnima Singh	Civil Engineering	2010			
65	Er. Anu Rattewal	Production and Industrial Engineering	2010			
66	Er. Mohd. Junaid	Mechanical Engineering	2011			
67	Er. Shubham Garg	Electroncs and Communication Engineering	2012			
68	Er. Bharatdeep Maan	Information Technology	2012			
69	Er. Manvendra Singh	Electrical Engineering	2013			
70	Er. Akshay Dang	Electrical Engineering	2013			
71	Er. Shiv Joginder	Mechanical Engineering	2014			
72	Er. Arpit Jain	Mechanical Engineering	2015			
73	Er. Prajval Chauhan	Electrical Engineering	2016			
74	Er. Rabindra Kumar	Civil Engineering	2016			
75	Er. Shivam Jalotra	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017			
76	Er. Mohit Sindhwani	Civil Facing aging	2017			
77	Er. Harsh Dahiya	Civil Engineering	2017			
78	Er. Kapil	Civil Engineering	2017			
79	Er. Ankit yadav	Production and Industrial Engineering	2017			
80	Er. Devesh Sharma	Electronics and Communcation Engineering	2017			
81	Er. Venu Ranjan	Production and Industrial Engineering	2018			
82	Er. Jai Singla	Electronics and Communcation Engineering	2018			
83	Er. Himanshu Singhal	Mechanical Engineering	2018			
84	Er. Sachin Aggarwal	Mechanical Engineering	2019			
85	Er. Veerender Kumar Meena	Civil Engineering	2019			
86	Er. Shivansh Gupta	Electrical Engineering	2019			
87	Er. Shivam Gupta	Electrical Engineering	2019			
88	Er. Mahipal Dhayal	Computer Engineering	2020			
89	Er. Deepanshu Bhardwaj	Production and Industrial Engineering	2020			
90	Er. Yujit Yadav	Electronics and Communcation Engineering	2021			
91	Ms. Kamakshi Sharma	Production and Industrial Engineering	2021			
92	Mr. Suyash Ranjan (B.Tech.)	Production and Industrial Engineering	2021			
		D.F.				
<u> </u>		B.E.	D () Y			
S. No.	Name	Department	Batch Year			
1	Er. Brijesh Bhadauria	Mechanical Engineering	1989			
		M.T. al				
<u> </u>		M.Tech.				
S. No.	Name	Department	Batch Year			
1	Er. Sujeet Kumar Pandey	Physics (M.Tech)	2018			
2	Er. Devagya Raman	Civil Engineering	2019			
3	Er. Ajay Prajapat	Electrical Engineering	2020			
4	Er. Ajay Yadav	Mechanical Engineering	2020			
5	Ms. Meenakshi	Mechanical Engineering	2022			
MBA						
S. No.	Name	Department	Batch Year			
1	Amit Virmani	MBA	2010			
2	Aakash Singhal	MBA	2018			
3	Archana Saini	MBA	2018			
						

Ph.D						
S. No.	Name	Department	Batch Year			
1	Dr. Sunil Luthra	Mechanical Engineering	2012			
2	Dr. Alka Solanki	Renewable Energy	2014			
3	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Garg	Mechanical Engineering	2015			
4	Dr. Neha Paras	Electronics	2017			
5	Dr. Ankita Singh	Mechanical Engineering	2020			