## **Alumni Endowment Fund Management Committee**

The Composition of Alumni Endowment Fund Management Committee is as under:-

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. B. V. Ramana Reddy, Director, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra	Patron
2.	Dr. Dixit Garg Professor, (HAG), Mechanical Engineering Department NIT Kurukshetra)	President
3.	Dr. R. K. Sharma Professor, Electronics & Communication Engineering Department, NIT Kurukshetra	Vice President
4.	Dr. Paratibha Aggarwal Professor, Civil Engineering Department, NIT Kurukshetra	General Secretary
5.	Dr. Shelly Vadhera Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, NIT Kurukshetra	Joint Secretary
6.	Dr. Yogesh Aggarwal Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Department, NIT Kurukshetra	Treasurer