## **Alumni Endowment Board**

The Composition of Alumni Endowment Board is as under:-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. B. V. Rammna Reddy, Director	Chairman
2.	Sh. V. M. Bansal Alumnus, (1966-1971 Batch)	Member
3.	Dr. Roger Kumar, Alumni, 1981-86 Batch	Member
4.	Sh. Sanjeev Khemka, Alumnus, 1987-91 Batch	Member
5.	Sh. Krishna Chaitanya Kasula, Alumnus, (1997-2001 Batch)	Member
6.	Prof. Rajoo Pandey Dean (Planning & Development)	Member
7.	Sh. Saurabh Chaudhary (Sr. Journalist, The Pioneer)	Member
8.	Prof. Dixit Garg (Professor, HAG NIT Kurukshetra)	Member
9.	Sh. G. R Samantaray, Registrar	Member
10.	Prof. P. J. Phillip (Former Professor, NIT Kurukshetra)	Member
11.	Prof. Paratibha Aggerwal Dean (Students Welfare)	Member-Convener