Alumni Cell

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KURUKSHETRA-136119								
(ALUMNI CELL)								
Dean, Associate Dean and ProfIn-Charge (Alumni Affairs)								
Sr. No	Name, Designation & Department/School	Role / Deptt.	Email-ID	Mobile No				
	Prof. Paratibha Aggarwal, Professor, Civil Engg. Deptt.	Dean (Student's Welfare)	deansw@nitkkr.ac.in	9416345245				
2	Prof. Dixit Garg, Professor (HAG), Mechanical Engg. Deptt.	Associate Dean (Student's Welfare and Alumni Affairs)	dixitgarg1@nitkkr.ac.in	9355211021				
	Prof. Paratibha Aggarwal, Professor, Civil Engg. Deptt.	ProfIn-Charge (Alumni Affairs)	paratibha@nitkkr.ac.in	9416345245				
Faculty I/c (Alumni Affairs)								
	Dr. Shelly Vadhera, Associate Professor, Electrical Engg. Deptt.	Faculty I/c (Alumni Affairs)	shelly_vadhera@nitkkr.ac.in	9416377796				
	Dr. Yogesh Aggarwal, Assistant Professor, Civil Engg. Deptt.	Faculty I/c (Alumni Affairs)	yogeshkumar@nitkkr.ac.in	9416215288				
	Dr. Y. Dwivedi, Assistant Professor, Physics Deptt.	Faculty I/c (Alumni Affairs)	yashjidwivedi@nitkkr.ac.in	9896004119				
Faculty I/c (Alumni Affairs Club)								
1	Dr. Anshu Parashar, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Computer Applications	Faculty I/c (Alumni Affairs Club)	anshuparashar@nitkkr.ac.in	9896262553				
	Dr. Amandeep Kaur, Assistant Professor, Computer Engg. Department	Faculty I/c (Alumni Affairs Club)	amandeep1426@nitkkr.ac.in	8968678970				
3	Dr. Ravi Pratap Singh, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engg. Department	Faculty I/c (Alumni Affairs Club)	singhrp@nitkkr.ac.in	8318084834				
0(()								
Office Staff (Alumni Affairs)								
	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Bayati, Deputy Registrar	Office of Dean (Student's Welfare)	dr1@nitkkr.ac.in	9879594102				